Liga

3.Kreisklasse untere Nahe

Spielleiter

Becker, Frank
0171/7149871
06786/2900892
becker.frank.77@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Wallraff
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 1
55593 Rüdesheim
tusgutenberg@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Gutenburghalle
Gräfenbachstraße
55595 Gutenberg
06706 960445
Mannschaftskontakt
Jäger, Michael
Händelstraße 26
55595 Hargesheim
0671/4831991
0176/32525399
jaeger.m61@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Fuchs
Am Palmenstein 9
55595 Mandel
0671/40182
fuchs.mandel@freenet.de
fuchs.mandel@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Schlossberghalle
Sponheimer Straße 24
55595 Mandel
0671 41153
fuchs.mandel@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rauschenbach, Hans-Peter
Kurhausstraße 10b
55543 Bad Kreuznach
0671/9202484
0152-22566480
peterrauschenbach@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Weber
xxx
55595 Hargesheim
0160/96625650
j.weber@gmx.de
www.turnverein-windesheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Römerberghalle
Bahnhofsstr.
55452 Windesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Czeremin, Kurt
Im Setzling 22
55452 Windesheim
06707/960790
kurt@czeremin.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Dieter Fey
Nahestr. 11
55593 Rüdesheim
0671/41599
01782303037
hansdieterfey@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnhalle

55545 Bad Kreuznach
Spiellokal 2
VG-Turnhalle

55593 Rüdesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Krings, Franz
Winzenheimer Str. 53
55545 Bad Kreuznach
0671/29633
franz.krings@superkabel.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Maschtschenko
Erlenstr. 1
55425 Waldalgesheim
06721 993023
01711746231
gmaschtschenko@t-online.de
www.tta-waldalgesheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Keltenhalle
Neustraße
55425 Waldalgesheim
Spiellokal 2
Haus der Gemeinde
Gemeindegarten 13
55442 Daxweiler
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Waldalgesheim
Schulstraße 12
55425 Waldalgesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Matejcek, Peter
Ringstraße 37a
55425 Waldalgesheim
06721/992414
0160/2266775
petermatejcek@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Holger Ebert
Fasanenweg 6
55452 Laubenheim
06704 961108
0178 3574915
ebert@karb-ebert.de
www.ttc95laubenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Heddesheimer Str.
55450 Langenlonsheim
www.ttc95laubenheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Naheblickhalle
Schulstr. 3
55452 Laubenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Mayer-Marte, Christian
Hollergasse 1
55450 Langenlonsheim
06704-963938
0152-39510781
Chrmaymar@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Herberich
In der Rosenheck 17
55585 Niederhausen
06758 / 809419
0151/12131779
vorstand@ttsgnino.de
www.ttsgnino.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Norheim
Schulstraße
55585 Norheim
Spiellokal 2
Stauseehalle Niederhausen
Am Stausee
55585 Niederhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Beuscher, Heinz
Raiffeisenstr. 11
55585 Niederhausen
06758/7670
0171/9355263
heinz.beuscher@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.