Liga

Kreisliga Herren

Spielleiter

Kontaktadresse
Bruns, Eric
Langendamm 4
26188 Edewecht
04486 939018
eric-bruns@t-online.de
www.ssv-jeddeloh.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle SSV Jeddeloh
Wischenstr. 46 (am Küstenkanal)
26188 Edewecht-Jeddeloh 2
04486488
eric-bruns@t-online.de
www.ssv-jeddeloh.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Coldewey, Bennet
Kontaktadresse
Albrecht, Rudolf
Zum Breen 36
26180 Rastede
04402 82928
soeren.boedeker@gmx.net
rudolf.albrecht1@gmx.de
www.fc-rastede.npage.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Feldbreite
Feldbreite 16
26180 Rastede
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulte, Stefan
01739525401
s.tefan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nowak, Rainer
An den Kämpen 22
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403 911786
nowak8b@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle TuS Ekern e. V. (Di. + Fr.)
Burgfelder Str. 49
26160 Bad Zwischenahn/Ekern
Mannschaftskontakt
Siemen, Mark
044039832612
01628084279
mark.siemen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Renken, Stefan
An den Wiesen 13
26689 Augustfehn II
04489410657
01772645859
stephan-renken@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Mühlenstrasse
26689 Augustfehn
Mannschaftskontakt
Cambre Duwensee, Tim
01731843117
timcambre@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Bruns, Kai
Wachtelweg 8
26215 Gristede
04403/6023390
0176/84841489
kaibruns@gmx.de
www.TV-Apen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Apen
Schulpadd
26689 Apen
Mannschaftskontakt
Geveke, Arno
04488-763719
01716495090
arno.geveke@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Pätzold, Michael
Westring 43a
26655 Westerstede
04409 1603
paetzi.online@gmx.de
www.tus-ocholt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Schulstr. 3
26655 Ocholt
Mannschaftskontakt
Wildemann, Pascal
Tanneneck 6
26655 Ocholt
044098579
01702461891
Pascal.wildemann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hock, Jens-Uwe
Thalenstraße 24
26655 Westerstede
0448871434
jens-uwe.hock@ewetel.net
www.tsg-westerstede-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Brakenhoffsporthalle (Di. + Fr.)
von-Weber-Str.
26655 Westerstede
Mannschaftskontakt
Reinders, Josch
01621564243
josch.r@yahoo.com
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Harbeke
Kielkamp
26215 Wiefelstede
04402-5959837
j-harbeke@t-online.de
www.tsgbokel.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckgebäude
Bokeler Landstraße
26215 Bokel
04402 6533
Mannschaftskontakt
Willenbrink, Christian
015170819608
christian.willenbrink@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Kuck, Alwin
Schulstraße 3a
26215 Wiefelstede-Gristede
04403 8471
alwin.kuck@ewetel.net
www.ssv-gristede.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle SSV Gristede 1974 e.V.
Fehrenkampstraße 2
26215 Wiefelstede - Gristede
04403 - 989474
tischtennis@ssv-gristede.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Waschitschek, Jörg
+49 170 3435024
joerg.waschitschek@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Eilers, Uwe
Käpt'n Weg 5a
26188 Husbäke
04405/4608
0163/5891300
uwe.eilerstt@ewetel.net
uwe.eilers@volksbank-Oldenburg.de
www.tsg-husbaeke.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Husbäke
Zur Turnhalle
26188 Edewecht-Husbäke
Mannschaftskontakt
Eilers, Uwe
04405/4608
0163/5891300
uwe.eilerstt@ewetel.net
uwe.eilers@volksbank-oldenburg.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.