Liga

Kreisliga Herren Gruppe 1

Spielleiter

Klenke, Bruno
Rastenburger Str. 3
31789 Hameln
01590-1896721
05151-12214
bruno.klenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Nils Mogalle
Am Knappenberge 17a
31848 Bad Münder
05042 52151
dominique.mueller@web.de
nilsmogalle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hachmühlen
Auf dem Kampe
31848 Bad Münder, OT Hachmühlen
www.tsv-hachmuehlen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Holweg, Karl
Am Knappenberge 26
31848 Bad Münder
05042 959399
0170/2118418
karl.holweg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gehrig, Hans-Niklas
Zum Eichberg 4
31860 Hajen
hansgehrig1@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Hajen
KuhKamp
31860 Emmerthal
05157-796
Mannschaftskontakt
Lutter, Marcel
05157506
marcel-lutter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Habenicht, Aribert
Hohes Feld 14
31787 Hameln
05151 29897
aribert.habenicht@superkabel.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Afferde
Eintrachtweg
31787 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Kernchen, Stephan
05151/963505
info@ebmeyer-hameln.de
Kontaktadresse
Bannert, Jörn
Unter dem Wittkopf 13
31848 Bad Münder
05042 4522
j.bannert@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Kellerstr. 15
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Vereinsheim
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 13
31848 Bad Münder
www.tbm-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Sprenz, Thomas
01703082900
tt-mtv@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Völksen, Holger
Brullser Straße 14
31848 Bad Münder
051561864
holger.voelksen@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Schule
Brullser Straße 20
31848 Bad Münder
Mannschaftskontakt
Feuerhake, Ralf
0173/3651252
r.feuerhake@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Tost, Michael
Nordholz 48
31863 Coppenbrügge
05156 8400
m.g.tost@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Knickstr. 6
31863 Coppenbrügge / OT Marienau
Mannschaftskontakt
Tost, Michael
05156 8400
015152347327
m.g.tost@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Mehrtens, Rita
Untere Wieme 9
31863 Coppenbrügge
05156 1281
rita.mehrtens@yahoo.de
http://www.tsv-bruennighausen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Alter Weg 4
31863 Brünnighausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Reineke, Cord
Hauptstraße
31863 Coppenbrügge
05156 / 1886
cord.reineke@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Rakel, Stephan
Bredenbeekweg 9
31848 Bad Münder
05042 6563
stephan-rakel@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Beber-Rohrsen
Rohrsener Str. 22
31848 Bad Münder
17643386073
Mannschaftskontakt
Abend, Torben
Zum Langen Felde 21
31848 Bad Münder
015771895433
torben.holle@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Treu, Lars
Flöthstraße 7
31020 Salzhemmendorf
051538030742
01795386743
ltreu@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule am Kanstein
Lauensteiner Weg 24
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Kröber, Frank
Felsenkellerweg 30
31020 Salzhemmendorf
05153-801217
F.Kroeber@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.