Liga

Kreisliga Damen Gruppe 04

Spielleiter

Pohland, Julia
0151 19195513
05105 809111
julia.pohland@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Dannenberg, Michael
Resseriethe 1
31535 Neustadt
mcdannenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schneeren
Waldstraße 10
31535 Neustadt/OT Schneeren
Mannschaftskontakt
Streifling, Britta
05036/1318
matthias-britta@m-b-streifling.de
Kontaktadresse
Borgmann, Olaf
Alte Dorfstraße 16 b
31515 Wunsorf
05031 13182
tischtennis@tsvbokeloh.de
http://tsvbokeloh.de/tischtennis/index.php
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bokeloh
Am Eichkamp
31515 Wunstorf
05031 916699
http://www.tsvbokeloh.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlüter, Marion
Glück-Auf-Str. 16
31515 Wunstorf
05031 7004734
0179 8769872
marion-heike@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Raboch, Ullrich
Gärtnereigasse 2
30823 Garbsen
05137 76639
tttnordgarbsen@web.de
tttnordgarbsen.de.tl
Spiellokal 1
Di/Fr/Sa ab 18.oo/So/Osterberghalle
Am Osterberge
30823 Garbsen/Alt-Garbsen
05137 79971
Spiellokal 2
Mo/DO/Sa Realschulhalle
Planetenring,A.d.Horst
30823 Garbsen
Mannschaftskontakt
Raboch, Ullrich
Gärtnereigasse 2
30823 Garbsen
05137/76639
tttnordgarbsen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Warmbold, Wilfried
Am Kirchplatz 2
31535 Neustadt
05072 7727088
0151 41277390
willi.warmbold@t-online.de
www.tv-mandelsloh.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Wiklohstraße
31535 Neustadt-Mandelsloh
Mannschaftskontakt
Paggel, Matthias
Vesbecker Weg, 11
30900 Wedemark
05072/2152231
01523/8462330
matthias.paggel@freenet.de
matest@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Rösner
Auf dem Kampe 16
31515 Wunstorf
050319744398
punktspielwart@tt-guemmer.de
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Gümmer
Westerfeldweg 7
30926 Gümmer
http://www.tt-guemmer.de/
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule Dedensen
Am Sportplatz
30926 Seelze
Mannschaftskontakt
Grondey, Martina
051374050
01717835156
martina@grondey.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Hesselbach
Händelstr. 12
31535 Neustadt a. Rnge.
05032-61717
rolf.hesselbach@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Mariensee
An der Beeke
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
Mannschaftskontakt
Stucke, Maike
Rundeel 1
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
0160-4020322
maike.stucke@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Fiedler, H.-Jörg
Wennigser Str. 15
30890 Barsinghausen
ilona111157@web.de
www.tischtennis-langreder.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hannah-Arendt-Gymnasium
Am Spalterhals 15
30890 Barsinghausen
Spiellokal 2
Sportheim Langreder
Halbe Straße 3
30890 Barsinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Prüfer, Martina
Riepenstr. 10
30890 Barsinghausen
05105/84778
familie.pruefer@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Hrassnigg, Robin
Thomaskircher Weg 6
31832 Springe
0151-52396731
robin.hrassnigg@gmx.de
http://www.fcbennigsen.de
Spiellokal 1
Süllberg-Sporthalle
Medefelderstr. 9
31832 Springe,OT.Bennigsen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Völksen
Am Sportplatz
31832 Springe, OT.Völksen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kebsch-Jandel, Verena
015168424002
kebsch-jandel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dannenberg, Michael
Resseriethe 1
31535 Neustadt
mcdannenberg@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schneeren
Waldstraße 10
31535 Neustadt/OT Schneeren
Mannschaftskontakt
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.