Liga

Kreisliga Herren Gruppe 02

Spielleiter

Hamborg, Jens
Anderter Strasse 10
30629 Hannover
0172 - 4264119
hamborg@ttvrh.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhardt, Marcus
Heidestr. 45
30855 Langenhagen
0176 57624559
bernhardt@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
www.mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Engelbostel
Klusmoor 6
30855 Langenhagen (OT Engelbostel)
Spiellokal 2
Am Osterberge
30823 Garbsen
Mannschaftskontakt
Köster, Maximilian
0152/22469282
maximiliankoester@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheibe, Gerd
Evershorster Straße 41
30855 Langenhagen
0511 773547
mag.scheibe@t-online.de
www.scl-aktuell.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Pestalozzi-Gutzmann-Schule
Konrad-Adenauer Str. 41-43 / Iffezheimer Weg
30853 Langenhagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Alber, Frank
Imhoffstr. 31
30853 Langenhagen
0511736545
fsalber@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Branzke, Holger
Lehrter Str. 50
30559 Hannover
0175-7582323
chbranzke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Krummestraße 5
30559 Hannover
Spieltage: (Mi, Fr, Sa & So)
www.tsv-anderten-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Weingardt, Steffen
0151 / 50509338
steffen.weingardt@tsv-reiffenhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Sonnemann, Thorsten
Grabbestrasse 10
30165 Hannover
0511 45799918
0173 1803482
tsonnemann@sv-arminia-hannover.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Leibnizschule (Mo,Di,Do,Fr.)
Eingang Lister Kirchweg
30163 Hannover
www.sv-arminia-hannover.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Mengendamm (Fr, Sa, So)
Mengendamm 12
30177 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiland, Jens
Schillerstr. 9
30926 Seelze
0172/1744878
jens.weiland@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Brummermann, Jens
Maria-Caspar-Filser-Str. 11
30655 Hannover
0511 661661
jens.brummermann@gmx.de
www.hsc-hannover.de
Spiellokal 1
Brüder-Grimm-Schule
Constantinstr. 63
30177 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheipers, Ralf
0511-638178
0151-18433682
Ralf.Scheipers@gmx.de
www.hsc-hannover.de
Kontaktadresse
Lampe, Mark
Am Alten Gehäge 21
30657 Hannover
(0511) 7244029
mark_lampe@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des Schulzentrums Langenhagen
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 23
30853 Langenhagen
Spieltage (Di./Fr./Sa./So.)
http://www.ssv-langenhagen.de/
Spiellokal 2
Peko Halle Schulzentrum
Am Schulzentrum
30853 Langenhagen
Spieltag: Donnerstag
http://www.ssv-langenhagen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Ernst, Torsten
In den Heestern 10
30657 Hannover
0511 6062096
015779741951
torsten.ernst@sparkasse-hannover.de
Kontaktadresse
Helm, Andreas
Erlenweg 31
30419 Hannover
0511 96599801
a.helm@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dorfschule
Altes Dorf
30900 Wedemark - Resse
Mannschaftskontakt
Dolgner, Michael
Torfweg 22
30900 Wedemark
05131 53732
0175-64 01 128
michaeldolgner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sonnemann, Thorsten
Grabbestrasse 10
30165 Hannover
0511 45799918
0173 1803482
tsonnemann@sv-arminia-hannover.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Leibnizschule (Mo,Di,Do,Fr.)
Eingang Lister Kirchweg
30163 Hannover
www.sv-arminia-hannover.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Mengendamm (Fr, Sa, So)
Mengendamm 12
30177 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Christian
01604031428
christianwolf1988@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Wienberg
Flurstr.5
30629 Hannover
0511-5930886
0151 43242764
frank.wienberg@sgmisburg.de
www.sgmisburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle I - Große Halle MO + FR
Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 8
30629 Hannover-Misburg
tt-vorstand@sgmisburg.de
www.sgmisburg.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle II - Gymnastikraum SA + SO
Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 8
30629 Hannover-Misburg
tt-vorstand@sgmisburg.de
www.sgmisburg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Renken, Christian
0511 / 37360428
ch-renken@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wilfried Molde
Eylauer Weg 8
30657 Hannover
0511-6061924
0163-4325511
busterwill@t-online.de
www.tusbothfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Albrecht-Dürer-Schule
Ebelingstrasse
30659 Hannover
tischtennis@tus-bothfeld.de
http://www.tus-bothfeld.de
Spiellokal 2
Große Halle Gartenheimschule
Gartenheimstrasse 2
30659 Hannover
tischtennis@tus-bothfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Binder, Hartmut
0511 - 604 69 91
0151-14433991
hartmutbinder@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.