Liga

Kreisliga Jungen

Spielleiter

Imholte, Jannes
Eichenallee 5c
26676 Barßel
01748047637
04499/921201
tt-jannes@imholte.de
jannes@imholte.de
Kontaktadresse
Meinerling, Martin
Friesoyther Str. 23
26219 Bösel
04494 921096
martin.meinerling@mailbox.org
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Petersdorf
Hauptstr. 16A
26219 Petersdorf
04494 1336
Mannschaftskontakt
Dwerlkotte, André
Hülsbergerstr. 13a
26219 Bösel
04494-922686
0171-9628725
andre.dwerlkotte1@ewe.net
Kontaktadresse
Garwels, Matthias
Nelkenstr. 26
49632 Essen
05434 7333
garwels@t-online.de
www.matzon.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Schwimmbad/Sportzentrum
Hasestr. 7
49632 Essen
054343018
Mannschaftskontakt
Imholte, Dieter
Eichenallee 1
49632 Essen
054341692
0177/4778409
dimholte@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Mühlsteff, Georg
Friesoyther Str. 28a
26219 Bösel
04494 1772
georg.muehlsteff@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Jahnstr. 14
26219 Bösel
04494 922897
Mannschaftskontakt
Mühlsteff, Georg
Friesoyther Str. 28a
26219 Bösel
04494-1772
0162-6160936
georg.muehlsteff@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Behrendt, Otto
Höltinghauser Str. 18 B
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 2133
0152 21648020
ottobehrendt@gmail.com
www.ttv-cloppenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bahnhofstraße
49661 Cloppenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Seeger, Ulli
Beethovenstraße 10
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 7009318
0172 1374875
Ulli.Seeger@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Garwels, Matthias
Nelkenstr. 26
49632 Essen
05434 7333
garwels@t-online.de
www.matzon.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Schwimmbad/Sportzentrum
Hasestr. 7
49632 Essen
054343018
Mannschaftskontakt
Cordes, Andreas
Auf der Hardt 49
49632 Essen i.O.
05434-924575
cordesandreas1@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Tapken, Ludger
Hauptstr. 10
49681 Garrel
04474 7576
ludger.tapken1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Garrel
St. Johannes-Str. 15
49681 Garrel
0447489971
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Tweel
Schlichtenmoor
49681 Garrel
04474932764
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Beverbruch
Großenknetener Str.
49681 Garrel
Mannschaftskontakt
Tapken, Christian
Hauptstraße 10
49681 Garrel
044747576
ChristianTapken@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Thedieck, Klaus-Dieter
Kastanienstr. 23
49692 Sevelten
04471 5080
kd.thedieck@t-online.de
www.tt-sevelten.de.vu
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Sevelten
Am Kirchplatz
49692 Sevelten
tt-sevelten@web.de
www.tt-sevelten.de.vu
Mannschaftskontakt
Thedieck, Klaus-Dieter
Kastanienstr. 23
49692 Sevelten
04471/ 50 80
kd.thedieck@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Illenseer, Heiner
Birkenweg 2
26169 Friesoythe
04493 265
heiner@illenseer.eu
www.svgehlenberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Unter den Linden 9
26169 Gehlenberg
04493 480
Mannschaftskontakt
Illenseer, Heiner
Birkenweg 2
26169 Gehlenberg
04493 265
0173 6576795
heiner@illenseer.eu
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Grüß, Matthias
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str. 14
49696 Peheim
04479-9288435
0160-3547421
matthias.gruess@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.