Liga

Bezirksoberliga Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Hopert, Reiner
Gerlandstr. 33
31139 Hildesheim
01577-3113931
05121-45404
reiner.hopert@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Kruckenberg, Lars
Im Alten Busch
31552 Rodenberg
l.kruckenberg@industrie-electric.de
www.tt-algesdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Algesdorf
Auf der Zinne 25a
31552 Rodenberg
05723/7400247
l.kruckenberg@industrie-electric.de
www.tischtennis-algesdorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Henne, Mike
05033 / 980074
+49 (160) 2762003
mikehenne@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Thomas
Brandenburger Straße 38
31789 Hameln
05151/9960092
assentom@web.de
www.tischtennis-tuendern.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Tündern
Lange Straße / Ecke Lawerweg
31789 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Rose, Andreas
Emmerthaler Straße 11A
31789 Hameln
05151/9191118
ro-andreas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dormeier, Reinhold
Pappelweg 4
31177 Borsum
05127 5253
0171 8201189
rrdormeier@web.de
www.tts-borsum.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Borsum
Martinstraße 69
31177 Borsum
Mannschaftskontakt
Sprung, Olaf
0172 / 5114338
olafsprung@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Heuerding, Martin
Am Sportplatz 10
31061 Alfeld
05181 5822
m.heuerding@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Postsporthalle
Ziegelmasch 19
31061 Alfeld
05181 3333
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Dohnser Schule
An der Dohnser Schule 6-7
31061 Alfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Yesilyurt, Murat
01601825457
muratyesilyurt@msn.com
Kontaktadresse
Hartmann, Helfried
Ortsfeld 8 A
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
05064 7334
kikihelihartmann@hotmail.fr
ttclechstedt@online.de
Spiellokal 1
TT Halle Lechstedt
Ortsfeld 10
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Mannschaftskontakt
Konrad, Frank
Hinter der Kirche 9
31079 Westfeld
05065/7342
015155332335
konradwestfeld@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ludwig, Dr. Jürgen
Am lichten Holz 17
31737 Rinteln
05751 5969
meritludwig@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Todenmann
Hauptstrasse
31737 Rinteln
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Hauptschule
Ostertorstrasse
31737 Rinteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Radtke, Matthias
Breiter Bören 24
31737 Rinteln
0151 70422921
Landmaxxx@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bullach, Michael
Großer Saatner 22
31141 Hildesheim
0176-23842537
bullim@web.de
www.psvgwhildesheim.com
Spiellokal 1
TH Freiherr-vom-Stein-Schule
Pfaffenstieg 4/5
31134 Hildesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinemann, Rene
017681743429
rene.heinemann92@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Leopold, Rüdiger
Dötzumer Weg 43
31028 Gronau
05182 4644
rleopold4644@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Am Bahnhof 2b
31028 Gronau
Mannschaftskontakt
Dechau, Thilo
05068-7563138
thilodechau@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bandemer, Gerhard
Pappelweg 7
31157 Sarstedt
05066 7810
g.bandemer@web.de
http://www.tischtennis.tkj-sarstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Albert Schweitzer Schule
Wellweg 39
31157 Sarstedt
05066 7810
http://www.tischtennis.tkj-sarstedt.de
Spiellokal 2
Lappenberghalle
Lappenberg 1A
31157 Sarstedt
05066 2544
Mannschaftskontakt
Hasse, Jörg
0173 2001795
joerg_karinhasse@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Dullweber, Thorsten
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 14
31787 Hameln
05151-9626065
0176 151 999 11
dullweber@isfh.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.