Liga

Bezirksoberliga Damen Nord

Spielleiter

Unruh, Rainer
05725-914800
faxHome: 05725-914801
ttunruh@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Kortkamp, Finn
Hauptstraße 13
28816 Stuhr
0421 87758866
finn.kortkamp@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulsporthalle
An der Schule
28816 Heiligenrode
www.tsvheiligenrode-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinert, Denise
Kommodore-Johnsen-Boulevard 1
28217 Bremen
0176-47730799
denise15375@live.com
teamkleinert@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Krüger, Olaf
Steinanger 10
31638 Stöckse
05026 900890
0173 6122843
olaf.krueger@sv-gw-stoeckse.de
sv-gw-stoeckse.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Stöckse
Neue Straße
31638 Stöckse
05026/8734
Mannschaftskontakt
Daniel, Maren
In der Twacht 15 A
31638 Stöckse
05026 / 944 55
01604417249
maren.daniel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Nolting
Vor der Hohnhorst 20
31275 Lehrte
05132-588183
f.nolting@tsg-ahlten.de
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Spiellokal 1
GS Ahlten Sporthalle
Im Wiesengrund 2
31275 Lehrte
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Spiellokal 2
TSG Halle (am Sportplatz)
Im Kleifeld 15
31275 Lehrte
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brandes, Sandra
Haydnweg 5
31275 Lehrte
01772982541
sandra.brandes74@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wulfestieg, Hedda
Hannoversche Str. 33
31582 Nienburg
05021 4391
0163 1706678
hedda.wulfestieg@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Alpheideschule
Dürerring 30
31582 Nienburg
05021 912597
Mannschaftskontakt
Jansky, Regina
Am Knapsberg 12
31582 Nienburg
05021-14593
0170/4875341
regina.jansky@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Kahle, Manfred
Düsselburger Str. 22
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
05037 98140
kahle@ttvn.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rehburg
Auf der Bleiche
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
http://www.tvjahnrehburg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Noack, Jenny
01601003880
jenny.noack@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Borgmann, Olaf
Alte Dorfstraße 16 b
31515 Wunsorf
05031 13182
tischtennis@tsvbokeloh.de
http://tsvbokeloh.de/tischtennis/index.php
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bokeloh
Am Eichkamp
31515 Wunstorf
05031 916699
http://www.tsvbokeloh.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiefert, Saskia
sassi76@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Öhlschläger, Birgit
Horster Str. 16
30826 Garbsen
05131 52018
svf-tt@online.de
www.sv-frielingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Frielingen
Farlingsweg
30826 Garbsen
05131 55100 (Halle)
Mannschaftskontakt
Jung, Martina
05137-91964
leo-ma-pe@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stieg, Meike
Zum Hachetal 1a
28844 Weyhe
04203-8395655
0173 2824444
meike.stieg@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle GS Kirchweyhe
Auf dem Geestfeld
28844 Weyhe
Mannschaftskontakt
Rode, Colette
Orchideenweg 1a
28844 Weyhe
04203 748626
0151 10650908
colette.rode@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Otto, Reinhard
Amselgasse 7
30455 Hannover
0511 496756
reinhard_otto@gmx.de
www.bsctischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Gebr.Körting-Schule
Petermannstr.49/Eingang Rückseite Petermannstr.49/Eingang Rückseite m im Wiederaufbau befindlichen BSC-Clubhaus
30455 Hannover-Badenstedt
www.bsctischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Kastanienhof ( alte Halle)
Harenberger Str. 29
30453 Hann.-Limmer !!
Mannschaftskontakt
Ballentin, Inge
0177/3727320
I.ballentin@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klust, Manuel
Helene-Weber-Str. 24a
30974 Wennigsen
05103 704288
manuel.klust@gmx.de
www.ttsgwennigsen.de
Spiellokal 1
KGS Wennigsen
Bürgermeister-Klages-Platz
30974 Wennigsen
Spiellokal 2
Halle Im Lindenfelde
Im Lindenfelde 2
30974 Wennigsen
Spiellokal 3
Schulturnhalle Bredenbeck
Schulstraße 14
30974 Wennigsen OT Bredenbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Tönnies, Nina
tonne33@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.