Liga

Bezirksliga Herren CE/HK

Spielleiter

Schmitz, Wolfgang
Dohnsen 30
29303 Bergen
0151-41946951
05051 / 6800
schmitz@ttvn.de
dietraschmitz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Prinz, Detlef
Vorm Haidland 2
29308 Winsen (Aller)
0173-2460660
prinz-winsen@web.de
www.tt-fichte-winsen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schule im Allertal, Außenstelle:
Schulstr. 19
29308 Winsen (Aller)
tischtennis@mtv-fichte.de
www.mtv-fichte.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wyrwich, Christoph
christophwyrwich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Krüger, Katharina
Lohbergs Kamp 11
29664 Walsrode
05161/ 60 98 84
0173/ 2 36 61 68
katharina-krueger@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Marktschule
Marktstr.11
29664 Walsrode
www.ttcwalsrode.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Eismann, Christian
Witwengarten 1
29664 Walsrode
05161 - 6093133
0151 - 70481114
eismannicem@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Flechsig, Werner
Pfarrwiese 9
29320 Hermannsburg
05052 8142
cuw.flechsig@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Kindergarten
Zur Bünd 24
29320 Oldendorf
http://www.mtv-oldendorf.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Ebeling, Tobias
0177 3861255
tobias.ebeling@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Loose, Manfred
Bispinger Str. 18
29646 Bispingen
m-e.loose@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hützel
Raubkammerweg 8
29646 Bispingen-Hützel
Mannschaftskontakt
Stemler, Karl
Rehrhofer Weg 47
29633 Munster
05192/2436
karlstemler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Schweizer
Ackernstraße 10
29336 Nienhagen
015140247371
tobias.schweizer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de
www.ASV-Adelheidsdorf-TT.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Adelheidsdorf
Schulstraße 1
29352 Adelheidsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Blazek, Stefan
Hauptstr. 37
29352 Adelheidsdorf
05085/981825
stefan.blazek@concordia.de
Kontaktadresse
Troschke, Volkhard
Wittinger Str. 126
29223 Celle
05141 381272
0170 1603872
volkhard.troschke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Garßen
Koppelweg 7
29229 Celle
Mannschaftskontakt
van der Schalk, Nicolaus
Riethkamp 85
29229 Celle
05086/92818
0173/9865479
nicolausvds@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stoll, Marco
Dennewitzstr. 1a
30163 Hannover
0511-72729950
0176-42083388
tischtennis@vfl-westercelle.de
www.vfl-westercelle-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Nadelberg
Nadelberg
29227 Westercelle
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Lennart
016099279856
lennart.winkler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Vassilios Kula
Am Hasenberg 9
29690 Schwarmstedt
05071-510288
01735865590
v.kula@ttsg-leinetal.de
www.ttsg-leinetal.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle KGS Schwarmstedt
Am Beu 2
29690 Schwarmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Roeszies, Achim
05146919566
a.roeszies@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Ingwersen
Finkenweg 28
29640 Schneverdingen
05193/ 21 07
wawing@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
OST-Sporthalle
Harburger Str. 28
29640 Schneverdingen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle
Am Jordan 7-9
29640 Schneverdingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Brockmann, Hans-Otto
Feldstraße 58 A
29640 Schneverdingen
05193-2048
brockmann.ho@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Felgentreu, Andreas
Luchsweg 2
29331 Lachendorf
0151 11959267
FelgeTT@gmail.com
www.tus-lachendorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberschule Lachendorf
Südfeld 6
29331 Lachendorf
www.tus-lachendorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle "Ikarus"-Grundschule
Nikolaus-Lenau-Weg 17
29331 Lachendorf
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Gymnasium Lachendorf
Alter Postweg 1
29331 Lachendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Wichert, Joachim
01637742842
jwichert@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.