Liga

4. Kreisklasse Herren Nord

Spielleiter

Rosenmüller, Günter
Lutterstieg 18
38154 Königslutter
05353 7958
rosenmueller@ttkv-helmstedt.de
Kontaktadresse
Schröter, Dieter
Schulweg 3
38154 Königslutter-Rhode
don.schroeter@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Rhode
Am Hagen 1
38154 Königslutter am Elm
Mannschaftskontakt
Vahldiek, Stephan
st_vahldiek@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gauger, Jannis
Im Unterdorf 43
38165 Lehre-Wendhausen
0178/2824727
jannis.gauger@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Wendhausen
Schulstr.
38165 Wendhausen
www.tb-wendhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gauger, Jannis
Im Unterdorf 43
38165 Lehre-Wendhausen
0178/2824727
jannis.gauger@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Wander
Schwarzer Weg 20a
38154 Königslutter
0178 7879689
wander.roland7@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sportraum
Beienroder Hauptstrasse 2
38154 Königslutter/Beienrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Jondral, Hans-Joachim
05353-7161
hans-joachim.jondral@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Göbel, Wulf
Hermann - Hesse - Straße 19
38154 Königslutter
05353 5183140
0152 56189473
tischtennis@tsv-rottorf.com
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rottorf
Herbert-Rauhut-Straße (Sportplatz)
38154 Königslutter - Rottorf
tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Göbel, Wulf
Hermann - Hesse - Straße 19
38154 Königslutter
05353-5183140
0152-56189473
tischtennis@tsv-rottorf.com
http://tsv-rottorf.com/tischtennis
Kontaktadresse
Röhrig, Rüdiger
Im Winkel 10
38154 Königslutter
05353909001
01629378103
r.roehrig@gam-online.com
www.tvbornum1920.de
Spiellokal 1
Landgasthof & Hotel Lindenhof
Im Winkel 23
38154 Bornum
05353 920 0
Mannschaftskontakt
Schrom, Dennis
05353/3070
d.schrom@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Malterer, Richard
Am Spargelkamp 25
38458 Velpke
05364967744
01724501317
richard.malterer@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Velpke
An der Schule
38458 Velpke
Spiellokal 2
Lapauhalle Bahrdorf
Schulstrasse 6b
38459 Bahrdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Witkiewitz, Mathias
05364 / 4079
0160 / 93906691
mathias.witkiewitz@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Malterer, Richard
Am Spargelkamp 25
38458 Velpke
05364967744
01724501317
richard.malterer@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Velpke
An der Schule
38458 Velpke
Spiellokal 2
Lapauhalle Bahrdorf
Schulstrasse 6b
38459 Bahrdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Gritzke, Klaus
05364 / 3952
klaus.gritzke@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wunderling, Karl-Heinz
Schloßstr. 14a
38165 Lehre
05301 217
tt.kallewu@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Osterlage
38165 Lehre-Essenrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Petruschke, Torsten
Neuer Kamp
38165 Lehre
05301-1399
015112411187
baron.toto@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Niemann, Reinhardt
Lutterstieg 6
38154 Königslutter
05353 7211
ranlau@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Saal Arfmann
Kornstraße 21
38154 Königslutter-Lauingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hansen, Manuela
Siedlung 7
38154 Königslutter
016097892323
honk71@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Schröter, Dieter
Schulweg 3
38154 Königslutter-Rhode
don.schroeter@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Rhode
Am Hagen 1
38154 Königslutter am Elm
Mannschaftskontakt
Kloft, Manfred
053652683
u.m.kloft@onlinehome.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.