Liga

4. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 1

Spielleiter

Hummel, Andreas
Klein Oesinger Str. 15
29393 Groß Oesingen
01703204857
05838775
faxHome: 05838991442
hummelandreas@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kira Schilling
Dammstraße 14 d
29367 Steinhorst
kiralemme@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Brauelweg
29367 Steinhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Dierks, Henrik
01719566788
henrik.24@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Joachim Klein
Bornsieksweg 3
38550 Isenbüttel
016098916134
atschiklein@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Kleine Turnhalle
Schulstrasse
38550 Isenbuettel
Mannschaftskontakt
Liebert, Christhard
Altes Mühlenfeld 59
38550 Isenbüttel
053744532
christhard.liebert@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schaurer, Michael
Sachsenring 34
38550 Isenbüttel
05374 3619
h_m.schaurer@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Lokschuppen
Maybachstr. 5
38518 Gifhorn
05371-58424
Glocki@T-Online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Glocki, Jerzy
0537158424
glocki@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Lux, Hendrik
Fliederstr.4
29369 Ummern
01607803145
hendrik.lux@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportplatz
Meisenring
29369 Ummern
05083-911710
www.vfl-ummern.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Laue, Jörg
Dorfstr.57
29369 Ummern
050831733
01786847432
j.laue@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Brzostowski, Martin
Kleering 6
38468 Ehra-Lessien
05377 800991
0171 5785962
brzostowski@t-online.de
www.tus-ehra-lessien.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Ehra
Bromer Straße 1
38468 Ehra-Lessien
05377 / 800108
Mannschaftskontakt
Lämmerhardt, Nico
0171/5210036
Kontaktadresse
Pieper, Torsten
Teichgut 2
29399 Wahrenholz
05835/9674713
TorstenPieper24@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Teichgut
Teichgut 100
29399 Wahrenholz
05835/967866
www.Turnverein-Teichgut.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Cohrs, Jürgen
Brenzelfeld 28
29369 Ummern
05083/9109406
Kontaktadresse
Schwarz, Heinz-Günter
Goethestr. 23
29378 Wittingen
0170 9052164
mtv-wittingen-tischtennis@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle GHS Wittingen
Gustav-Dobberkau-Str. 9
29378 Wittingen
0170-9052164
Mannschaftskontakt
Gades, Michael
05831-8744
0170-1846314
gades.michael@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wessling, Andreas
Berliner Straße 42
38542 Leiferde
05373 330933
0162 / 33 09 333
wesslinga@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Karberg
38542 Leiferde
Mannschaftskontakt
Klewitz, Holger
05373 3282
01605823306
holger@klewitz.com
Kontaktadresse
Meinecke, Horst
Körnerstraße 4
29392 Wesendorf
015254356840
h.meinecke@gmx.de
www.ttc-wahrenholz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Wahrenholz
Schulstraße
29399 Wahrenholz
www.ttc-wahrenholz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Nordmann, Uwe
05835/967594
0151/17046239
uwe-margit.nordmann@t-online.de
Uwe.Nordmann@Butting.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.