Liga

3. Kreisklasse Herren Staffel C

Spielleiter

Oehlmann, Lars
Bautzenstr. 24
38124 Braunschweig
0531 6176720
larsoehlmann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Butschkow, Henning
Cachanring 7
38159 Vechelde
0160 95920820
henning_butschkow@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle
Am Schützenplatz 2
38159 Vechelde
www.arminia-vechelde.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ebert, Matthias
01796763364
mebert@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Burmester, Wilfried
Mittelweg 11
31246 Ilsede - Adenstedt
05172 934544
015255163405
wilfriedburmester@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Adenstedt 05172 6274
Adenstedt, Große Str.68 A / Lahstr.
31246 Ilsede / Adenstedt
05172 6274
http://sgadenstedttischtennis.npage.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Markus
05172 / 934130
01749025714
eddymw@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Vasterling, Jörg
Hauptstr. 32
31246 Lahstedt
05172 944137
tt-o@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberg
Peiner Weg 10
31246 Ilsede
05172 2838
Mannschaftskontakt
Dettmer, Elke
Zehnerstraße 6
31246 Lahstedt
05172-4959
elkedettmer@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Achim Horaiske
An den Wiesen 11
38159 Vechelde
05302 7492
0177/8877954
achim.horaiske@outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Meisterstraße
38159 Vechelde
Mannschaftskontakt
Ballin, Ralph
Am Kaskadenwehr 23
38268 Lengede
01739034808
rball57@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Grunst, Thomas
Osterring 1
31246 Lahstedt
05174 922489
thomas-grunst@t-online.de
www.mtv-gross-lafferde.ttvn.de
Spiellokal 1
"Alte" Sporthalle
Südstraße
31246 Groß Lafferde
05174 1677
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle "Am Lafferder Busch"
Eichhofsweg
31246 Groß Lafferde
Mannschaftskontakt
Kawiani, Ali
Eichhofsweg 8
31246 Lahstedt
051741862
kawiani2006@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heine, Michael
Hainbuchenweg 6
38268 Lengede
05174 299
s.m.heine@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Am Walde
Münstedter Weg
38268 Lengede
Mannschaftskontakt
Tempel, Uwe
05174/920760
uwepam@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schmidt, Andy
Görlitzer Str. 4
38159 Wedtlenstedt
05302 9172273
andyschmidt9@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Erich Mundstock Halle
Ackerweg/Am Sportplatz
38159 Vechelde-Wedtlenstedt
mtv@wedtlenstedt.de
www.wedtlenstedt.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Wedtlenstedt
Ackerweg/Am Sportplatz
38159 Vechelde-Wedtlenstedt
05302 3810
mtv@wedtlenstedt.de
www.wedtlenstedt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Dustin
0171/9503002
dustin.meier@wedtlenstedt.de
Kontaktadresse
Lemke, Klaus
Birkenweg 4
38159 Vechelade
01622427785
klauslemke@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Vechelade
Am Sportplatz
38159 Vechelde/Vechelade
05302 80 39 09
www.tt-vechelade.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hollstein, Frank
Paul-Behmann-Str. 28 a
38159 Vechelde
05302-800550
0173/7411413
holstein-boettcher@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wallenda, Dennis
Freiligrathstraße 7
30171 Hannover
dennis.wallenda@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Bortfeld
Opferhöfe 16
38176 Wendeburg / Bortfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiegand, Claudia
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.