Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Borchers, Peter
Mulmshorner Str. 19
27404 Nartum
0176-23950298
04288-928300
peter@tus-nartum.de
peter.borchers3@ewe.net
Kontaktadresse
Beneker, Eckart
Kohlhof 1
27389 Fintel
04265 953968
e.beneker@gmx.de
www.tusfintel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Friedrich-Freudenthal-Schule Fintel
Himberg 7
27389 Fintel
Mannschaftskontakt
Beneker, Eckart
Kohlhof 1
27389 Fintel
04265/953968
e.beneker@gmx.de
www.tusfintel.de
Kontaktadresse
Meyer, Heiko
Königsalleee 11 a
27404 Gyhum
heiko.meyer1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gyhum
Bergstraße
27404 Gyhum
04286 1209
Mannschaftskontakt
Gebers, Philipp
04281/9568371
0151/43250052
pgebers@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Eckhoff, Rolf
Bargelweg 34
27404 Elsdorf
04286 925151
rolfeckhoff@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Elsdorf
Schulstraße
27404 Elsdorf
04286 1245
Mannschaftskontakt
Paliokas, Stefan
Eckernkamp 21
27404 Heeslingen
04281/950164
stefan.paliokas@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hastedt, Sascha
In den Wiesen 15
27404 Gyhum
04286 564
saschahastedt@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hesedorf
Dorfstr. 15
27404 Gyhum- Hesedorf
04286 924467
Mannschaftskontakt
Felsch, David
04286/925495
david_felsch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hellriegel, Thorsten
Hauptstraße 19a
27404 Nartum
04288/928689
t.hellriegel-tischtennis.nartum@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Nartum
Am Sportplatz
27404 Nartum
04288 770
Mannschaftskontakt
Baske, Sören
Hauptstrasse
27404 Nartum
04288-92547
01749487420
s.baske@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schiewe, Bernd
Dreschstück 4
27419 Tiste
04282 5403
berndschiewe@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
KGS Schulzentrum
Am Sportplatz 3
27419 Sittensen
04282/2325
Mannschaftskontakt
Meyer, Stefan
Kalber Str. 8a
27419 Tiste
04282/593609
meyer.tiste@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Carstens, Heinz-Friedrich
Zur Braake 5
27374 Visselhövede
manni.luedemann@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jeddingen
Schulstraße
27374 Visselhövede-Jeddingen
04262 957801
01787171011
stefan.mootz@t-online.de
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Turnhalle Visselhövede
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße
27374 Visselhövede
Mannschaftskontakt
Kühnast, Lars
0421/52409882
lars@kuehnast.info
Kontaktadresse
Lottermoser, Lars
Kantstr. 9
27419 Klein Meckelsen
04282 593277
lars.lottermoser@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Klein Meckelsen
Schulstr.
27419 Klein Meckelsen
Mannschaftskontakt
Mehrkens, Marcel
01714173356
marcel.mehrkens@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rönsch, Wolfgang
Am Prüßenforth 32A
27356 Rotenburg
04261 82203
wolf-ron@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Grundschule
Verdenerweg 3
27367 Ahausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Rönsch, Wolfgang
Am Prüßenforth 32A
27356 Rotenburg
04261-82203
0170-2346590
wolf-ron@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Püschel, Jens
Storchenweg 10
27356 Rotenburg
04261 848722
JensPueschel@Kabelmail.de
www.rsc-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Kantor-Helmke-Schule
Wümmeweg 6
27356 Rotenburg - Wümme
04261 - 848722
JensPueschel@Kabelmail.de
www.rsc-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Walter, Jonas
Münstermannstr. 7
27356 Rotenburg-Wümme
jonaswalter97@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.