Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 1

Spielleiter

Stieg, Meike
Zum Hachetal 1a
28844 Weyhe
0173-2824444
04203-8395655
meike.stieg@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinold-Aufderheide, Gerd
Nienburger Str. 64
27232 Sulingen
04271 3785
gerd.heinold-aufderheide@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Holzhauser Str. 8
27245 Bahrenborstel
Mannschaftskontakt
Grübmeyer, Steffen
Kontaktadresse
Gerdes, Werner
Bahnhofstr. 7
27259 Varrel
04274 497
anke.werner.gerdes@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Haupt-u.Realschule Varrel
Wehrblecker Strasse
27259 Varrel
Mannschaftskontakt
Rohlfs, Karl-Heinz
Gosewehr 14
27232 Sulingen
04271-4166
karl-heinz.rohlfs@henke-rohlfs.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz, Marco
Krumme Ginge 4
49453 Wetschen
05447 921746
m.j.franz@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Schulzentrum
Am Branntweinsweg
49419 Wagenfeld
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Sporthalle Grundschule
Am Branntweinsweg
49419 Wagenfeld
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Ströhen
Schulweg 4
49419 Wagenfeld-Ströhen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagedorn, Olaf
016097786650
rk-wagenfeld.hagedorn@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kriesmann, Arne
Hauptstr. 58
49457 Drebber
05445 984563
arnekriesmann@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Drebber
Schulstraße
49457 Drebber
05445-984563
arnekriesmann@yahoo.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Krautwurst, Andreas
Hauptstr. 5
49457 Drebber
05445984107
01702469322
info@radiokrautwurst.de
www.kaffeereparatur24.de
Kontaktadresse
Denker, Heiner
Paschenburg 2
27245 Barenburg
heiner.denker@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Barenburg
Schulstraße
27245 Barenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Hische, Ralf
04273/1750
fishleg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dammeyer, Steffen
Stettiner Str. 9
27232 Sulingen
0173/6606153
steffendammeyer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Siedenburg
Schulstraße
27254 Siedenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Lober, Wolfgang
Lindernerstr. 12
27232 Sulingen
04271/9554255
01712346459
chilo5654@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Oeckermann, Walter
Poststr. 1 B
27252 Schwaförden
04277 96100
walter.oeckermann@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Siedenburg
Schulstraße
27255 Siedenburg
04272 959695
Mannschaftskontakt
Oeckermann, Walter
Kontaktadresse
Mohrmann, Detlef
Pfaffenbergstr. 1
27232 Sulingen
04271 9564466
01754929293
dailmo@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gr. Lessen
Am Sportplatz
27232 Sulingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hansing, Jens
Barrien 5
27232 Sulingen
04271/2826
0177/4360890
jenshansing@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jacob, Wilfried
Marienstr. 13
49448 Brockum
w.jacob@broering.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Haupt-Realschule
Ernst-August-Str.
49448 Lemförde
Mannschaftskontakt
Jacob, Wilfried
Marienstr. 13
49448 Brockum
05443 8317
01605558317
w.jacob@broering.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.