Liga

Kreisliga Schüler B Rückrunde

Staffelleiter

Thielen, Gerhard
Drosselweg 12B
21376 Salzhausen
04172 / 962861
gerhard.thielen@tt-salzhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Frobel-Werner, Susanne
Am Försterland 58
21217 Seevetal-Fleestedt
04105 - 40072
werner.frobel@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Osterkamp
21217 Seevetal
www.tus-fleestedt.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum Seevetal
Mühlenweg 70
21217 Seevetal
Mannschaftskontakt
Frobel-Werner, Susanne
Am Försterland 58
21217 Seevetal
04105 - 400 72
werner.frobel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Keim, Jens
Allerbeeksring 49
21266 Jesteburg
0175 5759293
jens@tt-jesteburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Sandbarg 32
21266 Jesteburg
www.tt-jesteburg.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Oberschule Jesteburg
Moorweg 28
21266 Jesteburg
http://obs-jesteburg.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Knubbe, Volker
Hasseler Weg 71
21266 Jesteburg
+49 4183 773878
+49 172 5992943
Volker@tt-jesteburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Knolle, Martin
Waldweg 4
21217 Seevetal
04105 152271
0176 10019503
martinknolle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium Halle
Appenstedter Weg 100
21217 Seevetal
Spiellokal 2
Dengler Halle
Bürgermeister Heitmann Straße 34
21217 Seevetal
Mannschaftskontakt
Lagemann, Gerhard
Lönsring 11
21217 Seevetal
040/ 768 62 37
gerhard.lagemann@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Schlüter, Andreas
Heimgartenstr. 4a
21244 Buchholz
SchlueterAndreas@web.de
www.steinbeck-meilsen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule Steinbeck
Am Kattenberge 98 (direkt an der B75)
21244 Buchholz
Spiellokal 2
Rosengartenhalle Klecken
Hainbuchenweg 19
21224 Rosengarten
Mannschaftskontakt
Tewinkel, Christian
0176 - 31250102
christian.tewinkel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Lewitzky, Sven
Stettiner Str. 63
21435 Stelle
0163 6967658
birgit.eckhoff@t-online.de
www.tt-mtvbrackel.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulhalle
Schulstrasse
21438 Brackel
Spiellokal 2
MTV Sporthalle Pattensen
Hirtenbrink 59
21423 Winsen
Mannschaftskontakt
Benthack, Jan-Steffen
04173/6038
jstbenthack@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dude, Stefan
Hans-Eidig-Straße 6
21224 Rosengarten
01752231456
stefan-dude@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Rosengartenhalle Klecken
Hainbuchenweg 19
21224 Rosengarten
Mannschaftskontakt
Ahsendorf, Oliver
01702214323
oliver.ahsendorf@t-online.de

Anzeige

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.