Liga

Bezirksliga Damen Mitte 2

Spielleiter

Kontaktadresse
Wilamowski, Stephan
Pillauer Weg 15
38642 Goslar
0171 1435499
st_wilamowski@web.de
http://www.esvgoslar.de
Spiellokal 1
Neu!! TH Grundschule Jürgenohl
Kösliner Straße 8
38642 Goslar
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmeister, Susanne
Kontaktadresse
Buchzik, Benjamin
Am Kurpark 4
38667 Bad Harzburg
0151 44539022
freddurst@directbox.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Wiesenweg (Telefon: 05321-85167)
38644 Goslar - Hahndorf
05321 85167
http://www.svhahndorf.wg.vu/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 3


Mannschaftskontakt
Fricke, Kerstin
0175/2415220
kerstin.fricke@hansemerkur.de
Kontaktadresse
Bertram, Klaus
Am Wendelberge 3
38173 Evessen
05333 1257
klausbertram@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Evessen
Schulweg 4
38173 Evessen
05333 947626
Mannschaftskontakt
Propp, Renate
Über dem Heisterbeeke
38173 Evessen
05333612
01627072673
renate.propp@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wacknitz, Julian
Georg-Friedrich-Str. 21
38704 Liebenburg/Dörnten
+49 152 02470320
j.wacknitz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dörnten
Ringstraße 32
38704 Liebenburg OT Dörnten
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckraum Gaststätte "Bierkrug"
Schlade 12
38685 Langelsheim-Bredelem
Mannschaftskontakt
Lang, Janina
janina.lang@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Franck, Knut
Wasserstraße 13
38644 Goslar
05321 82548
knut.franck@vfloker.de
www.vfloker.de
Spiellokal 1
Helmut-Sander-Sporthalle
Eichenweg
38642 Goslar OT Oker
05321 335429
Spiellokal 2
Sparkassen-TT-Zentrum
Harzburger Straße 14 A
38642 Goslar OT Oker
Mannschaftskontakt
Joppich, Karin
05321-23185
kajop@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Kolberg, Michael
Wasserfurche 2
38229 Salzgitter
01625825118
dm.black@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule am Sonnenberg
Sonnenbergweg 23-25
38229 Salzgitter
Mannschaftskontakt
Hansmann, Birgit
Am Dorfrand 1a
38229 Salzgitter
0534178195
hansmann1703@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Fegebank, Silke
Neue Reihe 3a
38685 Langelsheim
05326 86663
silkefegebank@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Astfeld
Hüttenweg
38685 Langelsheim - Astfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Bankowski, Kerstin
Kontaktadresse
Müller, Christian
Dr. Wachler Weg 15
38640 Goslar
mueller19821@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bettingerode

38667 Bad Harzburg
05322 86231
www.mtvbettingerode.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Martini, Doris
Fritz-König-Str. 1
38667 Bad Harzburg
05322/9507149
0173/4332983
doris-martini@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ahl, Hans-Joachim
Harzstr. 19
38312 Ohrum
05337 1360
ahl.fcohrum@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Zum Sportplatz
38312 Ohrum
Mannschaftskontakt
Hille, Christine
01722742339
Kontaktadresse
Michel, Melanie
Zaininger Str. 13
38723 Seesen
05384 9698129
0171 7123894
michel_melanie@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rhüden
Am Wiesenbruch 6
38723 Seesen-Rhüden
Mannschaftskontakt
Opfermann, Beate
Am Spottberg 8 b
38723 Seesen
05381/5633
beaopfermann@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.