Liga

Bezirksklasse Jungen Nord (Frühjahr)

Spielleiter

Heyduck, Bastian
Marion-Dönhoff-Straße 1
31139 Hildesheim
0152-06631491
05121 9274394
heyduck@ttvn.de
Kontaktadresse
Niemann, Hellen
Wolfsburger Str. 11
38448 Wolfsburg
053631331
01745888858
hellen_niemann@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Altstadtschule Vorsfelde
Wolfsburger Straße
38448 Wolfsburg-Vorsfelde
Mannschaftskontakt
Niemann, Hellen
053631331
01745888858
hellentt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jacob, Dirk
Bahnhofstraße 19
29378 Radenbeck
05836-1218
djaco@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Grundschule
Wilhelmstraße 1
29378 Radenbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Bonnke, Stefan
Wilhelmstraße 16
29378 Wittingen-Radenbeck
0175-2063240
stefan.bonnke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Röschenkemper, Christian
Fiuggiring 104
38350 Helmstedt
roeschenkemper@tsvgermaniahelmstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Kanthalle Helmstedt
Kantstraße 27
38350 Helmstedt
Spiellokal 2
Ludgerischule
Am Ludgerihof
38350 Helmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Ellinger, Wolfgang
Zum Waldfrieden 6
38364 Schöningen
05352 3801
ellinger42@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Röschenkemper, Christian
Fiuggiring 104
38350 Helmstedt
roeschenkemper@tsvgermaniahelmstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Kanthalle Helmstedt
Kantstraße 27
38350 Helmstedt
Spiellokal 2
Ludgerischule
Am Ludgerihof
38350 Helmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Quoll, Alfred
05351 37242
quollis@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Backwinkel
Zum Haselhorst 6
38466 Wolfsburg
frank.backwinkel66@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
MZH Hehlingen
Zum Sportplatz 11
38446 Wolfsburg
05363 812222
www.tsv-hehlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
MZH Nordsteimke
Steinbeker Straße 35
38446 Wolfsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Andreas
0170-9849561
andreasfischer@wolfsburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Bach, Axel
Kirchbergstr. 2
38444 Wolfsburg
0151-58189690
axel.bach2211@googlemail.com
www.mtv-hattorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hattorf
Osterberg 1
38444 Wolfsburg (Hattorf)
axel.bach2211@gmail.com
www.mtv-hattorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Sgorsaly, Andre
Ostlandstraße 11
38442 Wolfsburg
0176-57911349
andre.sgorsaly@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Grahn, Stefan
Viktoriasee 16
39393 Hötensleben
039405 50999
0172 7072912
tvb-tt@web.de
http://www.tischtennis-tvb.de
Spiellokal 1
Städtische Turnhalle
Weinbergstraße
38364 Schöningen
05352 512185
Mannschaftskontakt
Grahn, Stefan
Am Viktoriasee 16
39393 Hötensleben
01727072912
tvb-tt@web.de
www.tischtennis-tvb.de
Kontaktadresse
Sourell, Rainer
An der Schule 5
38530 Didderse
0170 7508743
rainer.sourell@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Schunterstrasse 38
38179 Walle
www.mtv-walle.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum
Waller Lehmweg 8
38179 Lagesbüttel
Mannschaftskontakt
Sourell, Rainer
0170 / 7508743
rainer.sourell@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Teichmann, Ingo
Hauptstr. 35 a
38528 Adenbüttel
05304 5874
0172 9345214
ingotausa@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Algesbütteler Weg 4
38528 Adenbüttel
053041449
Mannschaftskontakt
Skibbe, Maik
053047532
skibbe8500@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.