Liga

Bezirksklasse Jungen Mitte (Frühjahr)

Spielleiter

Heyduck, Bastian
Marion-Dönhoff-Straße 1
31139 Hildesheim
0152-06631491
05121 9274394
heyduck@ttvn.de
Kontaktadresse
Wenger, Kai
Am Klagesmarkt 22
30159 Hannover
015773312208
wenger@statistik.uni-hannover.de
http://www.ttc-gruen-gelb.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Lindenberg
Bunsenstraße 22
38126 Braunschweig
Mannschaftskontakt
Stumpf, Michael
015736794901
michael.stumpf43@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Baumgarte, Petra
Lebacher Str. 15
38116 Braunschweig
0531 505217
petra.baumgarte@web.de
www.lehndorfertsv.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Saarplatz
38116 Braunschweig
Mannschaftskontakt
Förster, Dominik
0531-611881
01705208725
foerster.dominik@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Richter, Andreas
Opferkamp 27
38110 Braunschweig
05307 / 8030476
a.richter2010@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule Waggum/Bienrode
Claudiusstr. 1
38110 Braunschweig
Mannschaftskontakt
Richter, Andreas
Opferkamp 27
38110 Braunschweig
05307 / 8030476
a.richter2010@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hoffmann, Jörg
Am Westerberge 48
38122 Braunschweig
0531 87604160
0151 41443247
tischtennis@tsvrueningen.de
www.tsvrüningen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rüningen
Thiedestr. 24
38122 Braunschweig
Mannschaftskontakt
Teichmann, Holger
holger.teichmann@mkmail.net
Kontaktadresse
Steckel, Volker
Karl-Heidenblut-Weg 22
38226 Salzgitter
05341 57077
0160 6106123
v.steckel@t-online.de
vflsalder.de/Tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Schölke Schule
An der Windmühle 27 / Schölkegraben
38226 Salzgitter
goo.gl/maps/xxbW7
Spiellokal 2
VfL Salder Vereinshalle
Parkstraße 9
38229 Salzgitter
Mannschaftskontakt
Marquitan, Waldemar
Weidenweg 4
38269 Lengede
05344 261819
015254710774
w.marquitan@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietmar Kurz
Am Hohen Weg 19
31246 Ilsede
05172 370269
kurz-lahstedt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dietmar Kurz
Am Hohen Weg
Ilsede Ilsede / Gadenstedt
05172 3421
Mannschaftskontakt
Knerich, Corinna
05172 945275
0160 3382029
corinnaknerich@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nina Fischer
Maikäferring 12
31226 Peine
0152 06314181
ninafischer-tischtennis@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Ölsburg
Burgstraße
31241 Ilsede OT Ölsburg
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adenstedt
Große Straße 68
31246 Ilsede OT Adenstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Pätz, Holger
Sommerstrasse 3
31246 Lahstedt
holgerpaetz@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.