Liga

5. Kreisklasse Herren

Staffelleiter

Hinrichs, Rainer
Wilstedter Strasse 19
28870 Otterstedt
0171 221 0724
04205/2978
04231/766222
faxHome: 04205/2978
r.hinni@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon, Michael
Verdener Str. 116 A
28832 Achim-Baden
04202 789776
michael.simon7@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Baden
Holzbaden
28832 Achim-Baden
www.svbaden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Simon, Michael
Verdener Str. 116 A
28832 Achim-Baden
04202/789776
michael.simon7@ewe.net
Kontaktadresse
Mrotzeck, Thomas
Meyerhof 12
28876 Oyten
04207 7772
thomas.mrotzeck@t-online.de
http://tischtennis.tv-oyten.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle Sportzentrum Oyten
Staderstraße (100m vor der Pestalozzistr.)
28876 Oyten
04207 7772
thomas.mrotzeck@t-online.de
http://tvoyten-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischer, Christian
Pappelweg 11
28876 Oyten
04207 2257
fischer-family-oyten@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schmeelk, Jürgen
Sperlingsweg 3
28832 Achim
04202 82451
juergen.schmeelk@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Helmut-Hüneke-Sporthalle Embsen
Breite Straße
28832 Achim-Embsen

http://www.tsv-embsen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Oetjen, Matthias
04202-7785279
01727810708
matthiasoetjen1988@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hinrichs, Cord
Storchslake 7
27313 Dörverden
04234 / 94 345 14
0170/7744637
cord.hinrichs@sc-weser-barme.de
info@sc-weser-barme.de
www.sc-weser-barme.de
Spiellokal 1
Kurt-Poppe-Halle
In der Worth
27313 Dörverden
www.sc-weser-barme.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kinat, Albert
Thorner Weg 5
27313 Dörverden
04234/438
albert-kinat@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Lange, Heiner
Bremer Straße 84
27321 Emtinghausen
04295 719030
0160 6788519
heiner.lange@t-online.de
www.tsv-emtinghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Emtinghausen
Schulstraße 19
27321 Emtinghausen
04295/1441
www.tsv-emtinghausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Starke, Tobias
0151 2897 1550‬‬
tobiasstarke@email.de
Kontaktadresse
Schnelle, Joachim
Losberg 5
28870 Ottersberg
04293 7565
j.schnelle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Fischerhude
Wilhelmshauser Str. 13
28870 Fischerhude
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhling, Andreas
Bodderweg 1
28870 Fischerhude
0162-97 97 864
mema6584@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Zwirner, Sven
am sonnenhang 7
28832 Achim
svenkordisch@hotmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hauptschule Achim
Waldenburger Str. 13
28832 Achim
Mannschaftskontakt
Zwirner, Sven
01622086145
svenkordisch@hotmail.com
www.hof-zwirner.de
Kontaktadresse
Hinrichs, Cord
Storchslake 7
27313 Dörverden
04234 / 94 345 14
0170/7744637
cord.hinrichs@sc-weser-barme.de
info@sc-weser-barme.de
www.sc-weser-barme.de
Spiellokal 1
Kurt-Poppe-Halle
In der Worth
27313 Dörverden
www.sc-weser-barme.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Saschek, Martin
015114012279
martin@familie-saschek.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon, Michael
Verdener Str. 116 A
28832 Achim-Baden
04202 789776
michael.simon7@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Baden
Holzbaden
28832 Achim-Baden
www.svbaden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Huhs, Nils
042027650729
nils.huhs@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.