Liga

2. Kreisklasse Senioren Gruppe 1

Spielleiter

Otto, Reinhard
Amselgasse 7
30455 Hannover
0171/9555649
0511/49 67 56
reinhard_otto@gmx.de
otto@ttvrh.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheibe, Gerd
Evershorster Straße 41
30855 Langenhagen
0511 773547
mag.scheibe@t-online.de
www.scl-aktuell.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Pestalozzi-Gutzmann-Schule
Konrad-Adenauer Str. 41-43 / Iffezheimer Weg
30853 Langenhagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Alber, Frank
Imhoffstr. 31
30853 Langenhagen
0511736545
fsalber@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jung, Uwe
Am Erdbeerfeld 5
30880 Laatzen
0511 95484503
uwed.jung@gmx.de
jung@laatzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Rethen
Braunschweiger Str. 2
30880 Laatzen
tsv-rethen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Jung, Uwe
Am Erdbeerfeld 5
30880 Laatzen
0511/ 95484503
uwe.jung@laatzen.de
uwed.jung@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Staske, Frank
Am Försterhof 2
30974 Wennigsen
05109 5630659
frank.staske@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Schule
Helmstedter Straße 15
30519 Hannover
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Loccumerstr
Loccumerstr 27
30519 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Staske, Frank
Am Försterhof 2
30974 Wennigsen
05109 5630659
0163/1543897
frank.staske@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Besim Emruli
Große Pranke 12A
30419 Hannover
0174-9371242
besim-emruli@gmx.de
www.sv-marienwerder.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Marienwerder
Westermannweg
30419 Hannover
Mannschaftskontakt
Bohmhauer, Lutz
Am Hinüberschen Garten 24
30419 Hannover
0511/9794367
0171/8122922
lutz.bohmhauer@outlook.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Fick
Bruchkamp 11
30880 Laatzen
05102 - 3714
klaufi50@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Sporthalle Ingeln-Oesselse
Lessingstraße 2-4
30880 Laatzen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fick, Klaus
Bruchkamp 11
30880 Laatzen
05102 - 3714
klaufi50@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.