Liga

3. Kreisklasse Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Saul, Manfred
0171-5872049
05352-1456
saul@ttkv-helmstedt.de
manfred.saul@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Grahn, Stefan
Viktoriasee 16
39393 Hötensleben
039405 50999
0172 7072912
tvb-tt@web.de
http://www.tischtennis-tvb.de
Spiellokal 1
Städtische Turnhalle
Weinbergstraße
38364 Schöningen
05352 512185
Mannschaftskontakt
Voges, Detlef
05352/2022
voges.detlef@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Zuehlsdorff, Gesa
Am Lerchenfeld 1
38154 Königslutter
05353/913024
gesa.zuehlsdorff@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des Gymnasiums am Bötschenberg
Am Bötschenberg 11
38350 Helmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Baeslack, Lutz
Grünberger Str. 38
38350 Helmstedt
0535134557
baeslack4@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Pietschker, Wolfgang
Werner-Schrader-Str. 2a
38154 Königslutter
05353 2760
wpietschker@t-online.de
Wolfgang.Pietschker@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TSGK - Sportzentrum
An der Stadtmauer 18
38154 Königslutter
05353 2760
Wolfgang.Pietschker@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Duska, Heike
Lauinger Weg 55
38154 Königslutter
05353/4980
0173/8259704
heikeduska@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Flügger, Jürgen
Am Sandteich 17
38376 Süpplingenburg
05355 8667
0170 5430347
juergen.fluegger@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Süpplingen
Süpplingenburger Str. 1
38373 Süpplingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Tornow, Stefan
Barmker Str. 15
38376 Süpplingenburg
05355-990623
eintracht1895@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ahlbrecht, Wolfgang
Harzblick 17
38170 Schöppenstedt
wolfgang.ahlbrecht@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Watenstedter Straße
38384 Gevensleben
Mannschaftskontakt
Perle, Jens
Bornumer Weg 40
38154 Königslutter
05353-9906322
0151-29119788
jens.perle@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Voß, Klaus
Gartenstr. 2a
38388 Twieflingen
05352 50475
menzivoss@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Jerxheim
Schulstraße 1
38381 Jerxheim
0172 5434647
www.tsvtwieflingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Voß, Jürgen
Kontaktadresse
Kreutzberg, Dietmar
Hauptstr. 9
38350 Helmstedt
05351 31759
d.kreutzberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Am Lehberge 5
38350 Emmerstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartels, Hans-Jürgen
Hauptstrasse 58
38350 Helmstedt
01743776412
hajueba@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schrader, Maik
Im Kleibergsfeld 9
38372 Büddenstedt
05352 7011
jam.schrader@t-online.de
www.vfl-bueddenstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Büddenstedt
Am Sportplatz 1
38372 Büddenstedt
Spiellokal 2
DGH Offleben
Barneberger Str.
38372 Büddenstedt-Offleben
Mannschaftskontakt
Smuda, Stefan
Siedlung Nord 40
38372 Offleben
0175 5563090
stefansmuda@gmx.de
tsv.offleben@t-online.de
tsv-offleben.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.