Liga

Stadtliga

Spielleiter

Oemisch, Thomas
Bodelschwighstraße 12
03042 Cottbus
0174 7964159
0355 24463
toemisch@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schöne
Auenwinkel 36
03042 Cottbus
0171 8635404
schoenet@t-online.de
http://sv-eiche-branitz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bürgerzentrum Kahren
Am Park 42
03051 Cottbus
http://www.bv-kahren.de
Spiellokal 2
Gaststätte "Zur Eiche Branitz"
Pücklerstraße 53
03042 Cottbus
0152 - 533 44 77 3
Post@Event-Branitz.de
http://event-branitz.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Benitz, Andreas
Lilienweg 27
03051 Cottbus
0355 499 07 69
0151 16 86 97 42
A.Benitz@gmx.de
Andreas.Benitz@zeiss.com
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Goldbach
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355 31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
7. GS "Christoph Kolumbus"
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Goldbach, Ingo
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355/31063
0170/5726671
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Schubert
An den drei Stangen 3
03058 Neuhausen
0355721963
015232063537
ulrich1205@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Europaschule R. Hildebrand
Theodor-Storm-Straße 34
Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Pobig, Lars
0355/5275218
01701155023
lars.pobig@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
http://www.saspow.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Thiel, Andreas
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Goldbach
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355 31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
7. GS "Christoph Kolumbus"
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Grande-Kunipatz, Egbert
Striesower Weg
03044 Cottbus
0355/3832802
granclick@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
SV Dissenchen 04 e.V.
Am Sportplatz Branitzer Str.9c
03052 Cottbus
0173/8166196
tt-kiebuni@online.de
www.tt-kiebuni.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Sportplatz
Branitzer Straße 9c
03052 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Miersch, Hans-Heinrich
Windmühlenweg 18
03055 Cottbus
0355 824384
heinrich_miersch@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Lehmann
Drebkauer Str. 58
03050 Cottbus
0355 421351
0174 8326 335
klaleh@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sandow 7. GrdSch
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Krebs, Detlef
Senftenberger Str. 68
03048 Cottbus
0177/3442208
detlefkrebs@imail.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Löwe
Gallinchener Hauptstraße 2
03051 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Spiellokal 1
OSZ II Spree-Neiße
Makarenkostraße 6
03050 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Lubig, Georg
Spreestraße 34
03051 Cottbus
0355 538029
0173 9171205
GeorgLubig@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd-Peter Zappe
Händel-Str. 1 B
03099 Kolkwitz
0355 / 29287950
0176 / 23137975
gpzappe@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Sporthalle am KC
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8
03099 Kolkwitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulze, Johannes
0355/22809
schulze_johannes@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
BSV Lausitz Energie Cottbus 06
Vom-Stein-Str. 39
03050 Cottbus
info@bsv-genmin-cottbus-06.de
Spiellokal 1
Hauptverwaltung Cottbus
Hermann-Löns-Str. 33
03050 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Burchhardt, Uwe
0172/3128864
uwe.burchhardt@leag.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.