Liga

Kreisliga Herren Havelland

Spielleiter

Teuber, Martin
Lerchenweg 42
14656 Brieselang
+49 151 25 23 56 06
martin@teuber-org.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Schönfelder
Bredower Allee 26
14656 Brieselang
033232/41322
castoria14@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Zeebr@ Grundschule
Marie-Curie-Straße 1
14656 Brieselang
www.ttg-brieselang.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Michael
0176 63274568
micha1086@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Bandelowstr. 40b
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Wehse, Ingmar
Havelländer Weg 141
14612 Falkensee
03322/4267838
0177/4258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Rech
Kastanienweg 24
14641 Nauen
03321/460990
0175/2630188
taxi-rech@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule am Lindenplatz
Berliner Str. 16
14641 Nauen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuckuk, Knut
015162970386
KKuckuk@nexgo.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Bandelowstr. 40b
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Riese, Alexander
01622869685
Alexander.Riese13@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Siegfried Maiwald
Hamburger Str.14a
14641 Pessin
03323789454
01702335076
herbert22955@aol.com
www.blau-weiss-pessin.info
Spiellokal 1
TT-Raum /Am Sportplatz
Strasse der Jugend 26
14641 Pessin
01702335076
herbert22955@aol.com
www.blau-weiss-pessin.info
Spiellokal 2
Kevin Oellermann
Straße der Jugend 8a
14641 Pessin
0174 7973357
Kevinoellermann@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lange, Jens
01715495402
jenslange80@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Wegwerth
Beethovenstr. 18
14727 Premnitz
03386/ 280572
0174/6722216
katertom1951@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle
Fr.-Engels-Str.8 (Erdgastankstelle)
14727 Premnitz
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Oberschule
Mühlenweg 1
14727 Premnitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Werner, Rainer
Clara-Zetkin Str., 12
14727 premnitz
0152/08741827
rainerwerner66@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingmar Wehse
Bandelowstr. 40b
14612 Falkensee
01774258449
ingmar_wehse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Lessing-Grundschule
Waldstr. 27a
14612 Falkensee
Mannschaftskontakt
Mundel, Christian
015222956572
christian.mundel@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Bartsch Andreas
Ferchesarer Weg 5
14712 Rathenow
015152404956
abartsch11@yahoo.de
abartsch11@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jahngrundschule
Friedrich-Ebert Ring 107
14712 Rathenow
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Jahngymnasium
Friedrich-Ebert Ring 107
14712 Rathenow
015152404956
abartsch11@yahoo.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartsch, Andreas
Ferchesarer Weg 5
14712 Rathenow
015152404956
abartsch11@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
SV Dallgow 47 e.V.
Markomannenstr. 20
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
01729261608
tischtennis@sv-dallgow.de
Ronald.Bartel@sv-dallgow.de
www.sv-dallgow.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Steinschneider Str.
Steinschneider Str.
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Keil, Stefan
0174 319 03 67
Stefan.Keil@tu-berlin.de
Keil.Stefan@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.