Liga

2. Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Noack, Julia
01747445150
Julia.Noack@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
SG Fichtenwalde 1965 e.V.
Berliner Allee 111
14547 Beelitz
0172/7217127
vorstand@sgfiwa.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Fichtenwalde neue Halle
Friedrich-Engels-Straße
14547 Fichtenwalde
Mannschaftskontakt
Feldhaus, Ingelore
Birkenweg 22
14547 Beelitz
03320662998
i.feldhaus@gmx.de
post@vermessung-feldhaus.de
www.vermessung-feldhaus.de
Kontaktadresse
Mario Rux
Mainzer Strasse 2
14542 Werder/Havel
03327-44492
0174-3490298
Jmruxwerder@t-online.de
www.ttv-werder.de
Spiellokal 1
Havelauenhalle
Potsdamer Straße 5
14542 Werder/Havel
www.ttv-werder.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Blumetti, Mario
01633773028
mario@blumetti.de
Kontaktadresse
SV Kloster Lehnin e.V.
Potsdamer Straße 2
14797 Kloster Lehnin
SVKloster-Lehnin@t-online.de
http://www.svklosterlehnin.de/
Spiellokal 1
Schulkomplex (kleine Halle)
Goethestraße 13
14797 Kloster Lehnin
Mannschaftskontakt
Bredow, Christoph
Am Klostersteig 9
14797 Kloster Lehnin
01622319907
nahmitzer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Scholz
Heidereiterweg 14
14532 Kleinmachnow
033203 25235
ramseslein@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Steinwegschule
Steinweg 11
14532 Kleinmachnow
Mannschaftskontakt
Lampika, Roman
Am Gemeindepark 22
12249 Berlin
01786034299
info@lampika.de
www.lampika.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Laut
Heinrich-Mann-Allee 72
14478 Potsdam
0331-2908439
0162-9284408
skalaut@arcor.de
lok-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.Lok-Potsdam-Tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule 31 (Goetheschule)
Stephensonstr. 1
14482 Potsdam-Babelsberg
www.Lok-Potsdam-Tischtennis.de/spielstaetten.html
Spiellokal 2
Schule 16 (Weberplatz)
Weberplatz 10
14482 Potsdam-Babelsberg
www.Lok-Potsdam-Tischtennis.de/spielstaetten.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Maillis jun., Alexander
0179-5066433
Lok-Tischtennis@t-online.de
amaily@t-online.de
www.lok-potsdam-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Andre Briel
Leipziger Straße 199
14929 Treuenbrietzen
0172/2059133
andre-briel@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
kleine Turnhalle
Friedrich Ludwig Jahn Straße
14822 Brück
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahnke, Roy
01712084478
r.hahnke@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Julia Noack
Poststraße 14
14552 Michendorf
01747445150
julia.noack@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Wolkenberg Gymnasium
Teltower Str.
14552 Michendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Noack, Julia
01747445150
Julia.Noack@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Mitlöhner,Günther
Amundsenstr. 36
14469 Potsdam
0331 503896
015227731011
guenther-mitloehner@t-online.de
g.mitloehner@svvb-potsdam.de
http://www.svvb-potsdam.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule 40
Schilfhof 29
14478 Potsdam
Mannschaftskontakt
Mitlöhner, Günther
Amundsenstraße 36
14469 Potsdam
0331503896
015227731011
guenther-mitloehner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Schöpke
Ziegelstraße 4
Schwielowsee OT Caputh Schwielowsee
Rainerschoepke@alice-dsl.net
www.caputher-sportverein.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Caputh
Schmerberger Weg/Ecke Schulstraße
14548 Schwielowsee OT Caputh
www.caputhersv.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Paarsch, Jan
015153746645
paarschis@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Scholz
Heidereiterweg 14
14532 Kleinmachnow
033203 25235
ramseslein@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Steinwegschule
Steinweg 11
14532 Kleinmachnow
Mannschaftskontakt
Radmacher, Klaus
Spandauer Damm 173
14050 Berlin
030 54861579
0172 3270415
k.radmacher@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.