Liga

1.Stadtklasse

Spielleiter

Goldbach, Ingo
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0170/5726671
0355/31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Schubert
An den drei Stangen 3
03058 Neuhausen
0355721963
015232063537
ulrich1205@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Europaschule R. Hildebrand
Theodor-Storm-Straße 34
Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Jannaschk, Uwe
Drebkauer Str. 44a
03050 Cottbus
0355/4936975
01775492442
uwejannaschk61@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Berndt,Roland
Oßniger Dorfstraße 49
03058 Neuhausen/Spree
035608/40453
BerndtZiem@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Max-Steenbeck-Gymnasium
Universitätsstraße 18 (Turnhallenzufahrt: Erich-Weinert-Str.)
03046 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Morling, Ralf
8628061
ralf.morling@lausitz.net
Kontaktadresse
Reinold, Thomas
Finsterwaldaer Str. 35b
03048 Cottbus
0355/4858638
trfromcb@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
SH Wilhelm-Nevoigt-Grundschule
Clara-Zetkin-Str. 20
03046 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Hirsch, Gert
Brandenburger Ring 37
03051 Cottbus
0355/530426
015903897914
IGHirsch@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schöne
Auenwinkel 36
03042 Cottbus
0171 8635404
schoenet@t-online.de
http://sv-eiche-branitz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bürgerzentrum Kahren
Am Park 42
03051 Cottbus
http://www.bv-kahren.de
Spiellokal 2
Gaststätte "Zur Eiche Branitz"
Pücklerstraße 53
03042 Cottbus
0152 - 533 44 77 3
Post@Event-Branitz.de
http://event-branitz.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Rocksch, Ronald
Spremberger Ring 13b
03051 Cottbus
0355 48 88 808
0157 32 04 02 87
r.rocksch@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Löwe
Gallinchener Hauptstraße 2
03051 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Spiellokal 1
OSZ II Spree-Neiße
Makarenkostraße 6
03050 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Mydlak, Angela
Franz-Schubert-Straße 36
03050 Cottbus
0355 23627
0175 5740000
my-hawk@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Löwe
Gallinchener Hauptstraße 2
03051 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Spiellokal 1
OSZ II Spree-Neiße
Makarenkostraße 6
03050 Cottbus
frauendorfer-sv@web.de
frauendorfer-sv.simigos.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Doberan, Wolfgang
0355 713778
015206824852
wolfgang.doberan@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Thiel
Siedlerstraße 41
03044 Cottbus
0355 870352
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
http://www.saspow.de/index.php
Spiellokal 1
TH Max Steenbeck Gymnasium
Universitätsstrasse18(Zufahrt von Erich Weinert Stasse
03046 Cottbus
0176 18884904
thiel_a@arcor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauer, Peter
0355/874245
cbpeter65@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
SV Dissenchen 04 e.V.
Am Sportplatz Branitzer Str.9c
03052 Cottbus
0173/8166196
tt-kiebuni@online.de
www.tt-kiebuni.de
Spiellokal 1
Am Sportplatz
Branitzer Straße 9c
03052 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Nippraschk, Bernd
01738166196
tt-kiebuni@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Goldbach
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355 31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
7. GS "Christoph Kolumbus"
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Piasecki, Günter
0355/5299707
gguepi@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Goldbach
R.-Luxemburg-Str. 22
03044 Cottbus
0355 31063
Ingo.Goldbach@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
7. GS "Christoph Kolumbus"
Muskauer Str. 1
03042 Cottbus
Mannschaftskontakt
Masnik, Rainer
Peter-Rosegger-Str.12
03044 Cottbus
0355/871398
ra-masnik@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.