Liga

5. Kreisliga Herren

Spielleiter

Ullrich, Stefan
03623 303599
stefan.ullrich@sv05-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Händly
Waltershäuser Straße 61
99867 Gotha
info@gothaer-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Grundschule "Josias Friedrich Löffler"
Am Tivoli 18
99867 Gotha
03621 852755
Mannschaftskontakt
Garbe, Egon
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Tröder
Gebelsbergerstraße 23
99867 Gotha
03621 400408
j.troeder@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Staatliche Regelschule Oststadt
Bufleber Straße 13
99867 Gotha
Mannschaftskontakt
Wittek, Falk
Am Oberried 5
99869 Drei Gleichen
036256 22612
falkwittek@gmx.net
falk.wittek@zoll.bund.de
Kontaktadresse
Henry Jäger
Nicolaus-Brückner-Straße 24
99894 Leinatal
036253 41396
henryjaeger@gmx.de
www.sportverein-catterfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Catterfeld
Zum Denkmal 5
99894 Leinatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoyer, Sven
0172-3516372
sven.hoyer@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schneider
Fischbacher Straße 3
99880 Waltershausen / OT Winterstein
schneider.warza@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Regelschule Warza
Am Schwimmbad 5
99869 Warza
Mannschaftskontakt
Teubner, Sandra
0173-4094787
Sandra21041989@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Schmidt
Schulstraße 13a
99869 DreiGleichen / OT Wandersleben
tobias.schmidt@osw-eschbach.de
www.svwandersleben.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Wandersleben
Seeberger Straße
99869 Drei Gleichen / OT Wandersleben
036202 81711 (Thomas Mey)
Mannschaftskontakt
Lobsien, Anke
Meisenweg 1
99869 Drei Gleichen
036202 81743
0177 1671817
alobsien@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Erdenberger
Hauptstraße 45
99897 Tambach-Dietharz
0152 34176795
schmunzel_tadi@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-tambach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Tambach-Dietharz
Burgstallstraße
99897 Tambach-Dietharz
schmunzel_tadi@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rüffer, Dominik
Wölfiser Straße 10
99885 Ohrdruf
0174/9596147
dominik161080@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Lindenlaub
Papiermühlenstraße 24
99880 Waltershausen
03622 902612
ttkl@online.de
www.ttv-waltershausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oststraße
Oststraße
99880 Waltershausen
Spiellokal 2
Dreifelderschulsporthalle
Am Schönrasen
99880 Waltershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Morgenstern, Janeck
03622 902165
0162 7761842
janek.morgenstern@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Maik Jakuttis
Hauptstraße 2c
99887 Georgenthal OT Nauendorf
0152 55911123
mjakuttis@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Auestraße
Auestraße
99887 Georgenthal
Mannschaftskontakt
Göbel, Clark
017620810407
clarkgoebel97@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Fräbel
Auenstraße 20
99880 Mechterstädt
a.fraebel@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Mechterstädt
Schulstraße
99880 Mechterstädt
Mannschaftskontakt
Lifferth, Wilfried
Hauptstr.14
99880 Mechterstädt
036222086549
wilfriedlifferth@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.