Liga

3. Bezirksliga Ost Staffel 3

Spielleiter

Hellwig, Mike
Krölpa 10
07955 Auma-Weidatal
0162-9289315
036626-20483
Mike.Hellwig@tele2.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Frotscher
Arnsgrün 38
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
03743 14424
gerd.frotscher@t-online.de
www.ttf-arnsgruen.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Arnsgrün
Arnsgrün 16
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
Mannschaftskontakt
Feustel, Paul
015126997022
p-feustel@live.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Kohlhase
Marktsteig 3
07907 Schleiz / OT Oberböhmsdorf
vamj28kohlhase@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberböhmsdorf
Am Stadtweg
07907 Oberböhmsdorf
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Oettersdorf
Oettersdorfer Straße 29
07907 Oettersdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Rüdiger, Guntmar
03663400443
gunt.r@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Wrobel
Schulplatz 5
07907 Schleiz
wrobaldo@outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Goetheschule
August-Bebel-Str. 10
07907 Schleiz
Mannschaftskontakt
Wrobel, Martin
Schulplatz 5
07907 Schleiz
0160 99427599
wrobaldo@outlook.de
martin.wrobel@fa208.stv.bayern.de
www.tt-vfb-schleiz.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Schau
Luthergasse 8
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
03662 862686
0172 9713198
gerhard.schau@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Friedrich-Engels-Turnhalle
Friedrich-Engels-Straße
07937 Zeulenroda
Mannschaftskontakt
Baum, Stephan
Salzweg 37
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
stbaum801@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Christoph Ludwig
Schulstraße 49
07629 Hermsdorf
036601 42182
0171 8247567
ludwig.c@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Schulstraße 30
07629 Hermsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Erler, Nick
Ernst-Thälmann-Ring 77
99510 Apolda
0171 4008969
0171 4008969
nmoneyfreak86@aol.de
www.svh-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Mitsching
Schulweg 3
07356 Bad Lobenstein
03665130820
016090503773
r.mitsching@svblankenberg.de
www.svblankenberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Blankenberg
Lindenstraße 11
07366 Blankenberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Gnaß, Heiko
Unteres Schwarzviertel 20
07366 Blankenberg
036642 23146
015901174225
herren1@svblankenberg.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Müller
Untere Haardt 32
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
036628 946341
0171 4766862
j.mue2@gmx.de
www.postzeulenroda.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Rötleinschule
Otto-Grotewohl-Ring 37
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
036628 82784
www.postzeulenroda.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pinks, Volkmar
Herrmannsgrünerstr. 61
07973 Greiz
03661-42750
v.pinks@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.