Liga

2. BL Herren Staffel 1

Spielleiter

Gessner, Rigobert
Bergstraße 9
37351 Dingelstädt
0171 9352515
036075 30127
rigo.gessner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Eric Holzberger
Chopinstraße 3
99734 Nordhausen
03631 474459
eric.holzberger@dvag.de
Spiellokal 1
Wertherhalle
Bruno-Kunze-Straße 20
99734 Nordhausen
03631 474459
Mannschaftskontakt
Oemisch, Ronald
Im Stürzetal 26
99734 Nordhausen
03631-894578
0172-3617038
rooemisch@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Baier
Planweg 4
99996 Menteroda
baier@priorat.de
www.post-muehlhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Post SV
Kristanplatz 10
99974 Mühlhausen
03601 851856
Mannschaftskontakt
Porzelt, Volker
01712315334
www.volker.porzelt@gmx.tm
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Junker
Robert-Koch-Straße 228
99765 Görsbach
0173 3758562
heinz-junker@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Grundschule Görsbach
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 358
99765 Görsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Junker, Heinz
Robert-Koch-Straße 228
99765 Görsbach
0173 3758552
heinz-junker@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Pößel
Kittelstraße 39
99706 Sondershausen
036020 74844
0176 38244120
tpoessel@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Regelschule
Eschenweg 10
99706 Sondershausen OT Schernberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Dietrich, Lars
0151/75045103
Lars.Dietrich86@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Gunkel
Bachrasen 1
37318 Uder
03608342310
01719394335
manfred.gunkel@t-online.de
www.fsv-uder.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Uder
Schulstraße
37318 Uder
Mannschaftskontakt
Heidorn, Sven
Pappelweg 3
37339 Breitenworbis
017637374000
sven@heidorn.gmbh
https://www.heidorn.gmbh/
Kontaktadresse
Steffen Weber
Pfaffengasse 11
99734 Nordhausen
03631/4005254
0176/23529945
uffrupper@yahoo.de
www.ttv-bleicherode.de
Spiellokal 1
Löwentorhalle
Löwentorstraße 16
99752 Bleicherode
036338 63997
Mannschaftskontakt
Knospe, Daniel
Unterer Steinweg 32
37355 Niederorschel
0152 56704564
dknospe90@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Rigobert Gessner
Bergstraße 9
37351 Dingelstädt
03607556692
01719352515
rigo.gessner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TH der St. Franziskus-Förderschule
Riethstieg
37351 Dingelstädt
Mannschaftskontakt
Gessner, Andreas
015123661331
andreasgessner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Feuerstacke
Kirchstraße 1
99755 Ellrich
036332 20834
0152 09176079
feuer.ellrich@t-online.de
www.vfl28ellrich.de
Spiellokal 1
Südharzhalle Ellrich
Hospitalstraße 36
99755 Ellrich
Mannschaftskontakt
Heyer, Matthias
01739051356
Kontaktadresse
Marko Teichmann
Waltersdorferstraße 11
99631 Weißensee
036374 27350
0173 9863741
markoteichmann@freenet.de
www.bw-weissensee.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Regelschule "Geschwister Scholl"
Am Fischhof 3
99631 Weißensee
036374 36043
Mannschaftskontakt
Papesch, Andreas
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.