Liga

Herren Kreisklasse D IV

Spielleiter

Sutter, Rolf
Alte Straße 3
79249 Merzhausen
0160-8756501
0761-7678071
rsutter@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sven Wasmer
Querstr. 37
04103 Leipzig
email@ttc-emmendingen.de
TTC-Emmendingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hermann-Günth-Halle
Hermann Günth Strasse
79312 Emmendingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Oliver
Am Sportfeld 19
79312 Emmendingen
07641-9629831
Oliver.Szabo@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mike Maier
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
mikemaier77@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643 916035
Mannschaftskontakt
Maier, Mike
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
Mikemaier77@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Krumm, Stefan
Neue Straße 4
79341 Kenzingen
07643-9346055
0176 7350 3330
stefan.krumm@ttsv-kenzingen.de
www.ttsv-kenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle
Balgerstraße 4
79341 Kenzingen
Spiellokal 2
Herrenberghalle
Kieferweg
79341 Kenzingen/Nordweil
Spiellokal 3
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Rein, Klaus
Schnellbruckstr.38
79341 Kenzingen
07644-1521
klaus.f.rein@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Kuhn
Mittelstraße 9
79331 Teningen
0177 / 6242818
bieba1@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Lechhalle
Scharnhorststraße 39
79331 Teningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kuhn, Rebecca
017632713328
rebeccakuhn123@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Oestreicher
Hauptstr. 56
79348 Freiamt
01742120250
frank.o89@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hard
Am Sportplatz 2
79348 Freiamt
www.sv-ottoschwanden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Christoph
Buchenweg 9
79348 Freiamt
01626124298
christoph@meier-freiamt.de
Kontaktadresse
Felix Braun
Am Leiselheimer Kreuz 3
79369 Wyhl
07642-5022
felixwyhl@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Tullastraße 15
79369 Wyhl
Spiellokal 2
Festhalle
Tullastraße 21
79369 Wyhl
Mannschaftskontakt
Kirchner, Philipp
07642/923042
kirchnerwy@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Hügle
Alte Mühlenstr. 12
79331 Heimbach
01726208169
andreas.huegle@gmx.de
www.ttc-heimbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Anton Götz Halle-Heimbach
Ostman-Ulm-Straße 6
79331 Teningen-Heimbach
22028@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hügle, Andreas
Alte Mühlenstr. 12
79331 Teningen-Heimbach
0172/6208169
andreas.huegle@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Zimmermann Manuela
Postfach 14
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
www.ttc-bahlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnastikhalle Silberbergschule
Hohleimen 8
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Silberberghalle
Hohleimen 8
79353 Bahlingen
info@ttc-bahlingen.de
manuela.zimmermann@ttc-bahlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaufmann, Fabian
07663 / 9132350
01622073664
fabi.89@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Sehringer
Mühlenstr. 8
79331 Teningen
07641 - 42083
monika.sehringer@arcor.de
fritz-sehringer@ttc-koendringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport-u.Winzerhalle Köndringen
Tscheulinstr.
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Köndringen
Am Hungerberg 18
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Bregler, Florian
07644/4276
florianbregler@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.