Liga

Kreisklasse A

Spielleiter

Schwarz, Ingo
Zasiusstraße 19
78462 Konstanz
07531-25127
ingo.schwarz.kn@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Winands Patrick
Ledergasse 8a
78224 Singen
07731-9268537
01728574739
patrick.winands@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Aachtalhalle Bohlingen
Zum Espen 14
78224 Singen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winands, Patrick
Ledergasse 8a
78224 Singen
07731/9268537
0172/8574739
patrick.winands@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Olma, Harry
Haasenäckerstr. 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731-42826
h.olma@gmx.de
www.ttc-beuren.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Grundschule
Erlenstrasse
78224 Singen-Beuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Dey, Robin
015153744502
todey@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hug, Franz
Kirchstr. 20/1
78244 Gottmadingen
07731-71900
info@tts-gottmadingen.de
www.tts-gottmadingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hebelhalle Gottmadingen
Rathausplatz 4
78244 Gottmadingen
07731 908285
Mannschaftskontakt
Plewe, Stefan
Wilmstrasse 3
78224 Singen
07731 / 53686
petraplewe@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Schnabl
Sonnenbühlstraße 44
78464 Konstanz
07531/21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Suso-Gymnasium
Ecke Mainau-Eichornstrasse
78464 Konstanz
07531 21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hammann, Christian
0151/56963819
christian_hammann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schuler, Harry
Sonnhalde 1
78333 Stockach-Wahlwies
07771 916548
0174 9373483
h.schuler@gruner-umzuege.de
Spiellokal 1
Rossberghalle Wahlwies
Am Maisenbühl 3
78333 Stockach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schuler, Harald
Sonnhalde 1
78333 Stockach
07771-916548
0151-54022631
h.schuler@gruner-umzuege.de
Kontaktadresse
Melanie Gaber
Brühlstraße 6
78315 Radolfzell
07732-55656
01573-2390113
meli.gaber@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnenrainturnhalle
Schlesierstrasse 31
78315 Radolfzell
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaiser, Daniel
015226824830
Daniel-Kaiser94@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Maurer
Guldenbergstr. 8
88697 Bermatingen
0754473654
01705350411
thomas.maurer1@t-online.de
http://ttcroggenbeuren.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Schule Roggenbeuren
Lindenplatz 6
88693 Deggenhausertal
Mannschaftskontakt
Maurer, Thomas
Guldenbergstr. 8
88697 Bermatingen
07544/73654
0170/5350411
thomas.maurer1@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wasowicz Reinhard
Schloßseeallee 10
88682 Salem
07553/6191
ttwaso@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Wiestorschule
Wiestorstraße 31
88662 Überlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wasowicz, Reinhard
Schloßseeallee 10
88682 Salem
07553-6191
ttwaso@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Hertenstein Klaus
Obere Wörden 4
78234 Engen
07733/7847
01707344633
klaus.hertenstein@dhl.com
rvbittelbrunn.de
Spiellokal 1
Petersfelshalle Bittelbrunn
Friedhofstrasse
78234 Engen-Bittelbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Gnirs, Klaus
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.