Liga

Senioren Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Büttgen, Jo
0162 9890721
jo.btg@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Hug, Franz
Kirchstr. 20/1
78244 Gottmadingen
07731-71900
info@tts-gottmadingen.de
www.tts-gottmadingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hebelhalle Gottmadingen
Rathausplatz 4
78244 Gottmadingen
07731 908285
Mannschaftskontakt
Büttgen, Jo
0162 9890721
jo.btg@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Hertenstein Klaus
Obere Wörden 4
78234 Engen
07733/7847
01707344633
klaus.hertenstein@dhl.com
rvbittelbrunn.de
Spiellokal 1
Petersfelshalle Bittelbrunn
Friedhofstrasse
78234 Engen-Bittelbrunn
Mannschaftskontakt
Cyrus, Andreas
Kapellenstr. 6
78256 Steißlingen
0163/8920444
andiontour@web.de
andreas.cyrus@postbank.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Schnabl
Sonnenbühlstraße 44
78464 Konstanz
07531/21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Suso-Gymnasium
Ecke Mainau-Eichornstrasse
78464 Konstanz
07531 21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schnabl, Bernhard
Sonnenbühlstraße 44
78464 Konstanz
07531/21906
bernhard.schnabl@ttc-gw-konstanz.de
bernhard.schnabl@t-online.de
www.ttc-gw-konstanz.de
Kontaktadresse
Olma, Harry
Haasenäckerstr. 21
78224 Singen-Beuren
07731-42826
h.olma@gmx.de
www.ttc-beuren.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Grundschule
Erlenstrasse
78224 Singen-Beuren
Mannschaftskontakt
Salinger, Manfred
Mühlhauser Strasse 1a
78269 Volkertshausen
01749331603
manfred.salinger@ttc-beuren.de
M.Salinger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wasowicz Reinhard
Schloßseeallee 10
88682 Salem
07553/6191
ttwaso@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Wiestorschule
Wiestorstraße 31
88662 Überlingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schappeler, Udo
07551/3679
udo.schappeler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kaiser, Manuel
Löberenstrasse 14
78343 Gaienhofen
077359377763
manuelkaiser2011@gmail.com
www.tvgaienhofen.de
Spiellokal 1
Höri-Halle Gaienhofen
Schulstrasse
78343 Gaienhofen
07735 939810
Mannschaftskontakt
Kempf, Stephan
Ratoldusstrasse 8
78315 Radolfzell
07732/988310
514789563215887
stephankempf@martinaselten.de
ftruzwhdfgnbhrzu
tuzjghnbfterdfe
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.