Liga

HERREN Landesliga Staffel 3

Spielleiter

Körber, Wolfgang
Kastelbergstr. 17
79183 Waldkirch
07681-478578
A-W.Koerber@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Ketterer
Waldstr. 13
79108 Freiburg-Hochdorf
07665-40130
0170-4508312
ketterer-roland@t-online.de
www.ft1844-freiburg.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle im FT-Sportpark
Schwarzwaldstr. 181
79117 Freiburg
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Clara-Grunwald-Schule
Johanna-Kohlund-Str. 3, Zugang von der Willy-Brandt-Allee
79111 Freiburg-Rieselfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Leupolz, Moritz
Kaiserstuhlstr.20b
79108 Freiburg
017661864871
m.leupolz@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Torsten Einhaus
Weidenweg 16
4303 Kaiseraugst
tohaus@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindezentrum Eichsel
Birkenweg 1
79618 Rheinfelden-Eichsel
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle TuS Herten
Nägele Straße 19
79618 Rheinfelden
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiss, Martin
Roemerstr. 66
79541 Lörrach-Brombach
00497621949652
mwdesign68@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Ketterer
Waldstr. 13
79108 Freiburg-Hochdorf
07665-40130
0170-4508312
ketterer-roland@t-online.de
www.ft1844-freiburg.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle im FT-Sportpark
Schwarzwaldstr. 181
79117 Freiburg
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Clara-Grunwald-Schule
Johanna-Kohlund-Str. 3, Zugang von der Willy-Brandt-Allee
79111 Freiburg-Rieselfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Siegele, Daniel
Schwarzwaldstr. 181
79117 Freiburg
0761-29081975
0170-2702767
danielsiegele@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Florian Gerhart
Im Specken 13
79364 Mallterdingen
01726831646
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Rheinwaldhalle
Rheinstrasse
79367 Weisweil
www.ttcweisweil.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Engler, Mattias
Mattenweg 6
79346 Endingen
07642/930193
0174/2610602
mattias-anette@web.de
Engler@maier-Kuechen.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Wachsmann
Seilnachtstr. 8
79346 Endingen
015222393505
info@ttcendingen.de
www.ttcendingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle (neben Stadthalle)
Bahlinger Weg
79346 Endingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Enderle, Dirk
07642/4978240
0152/53 25 09 06
dirk.enderle@outlook.de
www.ttcendingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Gunnar, Weidner
Lindenweg 28
79211 Denzlingen
07666-881969
gunnar.weidner@gmx.de
www.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Stuttgarter Str.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstr./Stuttgarterstr.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Jochen
0761-55778436
0170-6973078
jochen.mueller82@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Krumm, Stefan
Neue Straße 4
79341 Kenzingen
07643-9346055
0159-05398129
stefan.krumm@ttsv-kenzingen.de
www.ttsv-kenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle
Schulstraße
79341 Kenzingen
Spiellokal 2
Herrenberghalle
Kieferweg
79341 Kenzingen/Nordweil
07644 8283
Spiellokal 3
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Greinwald, Konrad
015774309034
k_greinwald@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Jürg
Salzackerweg 14
CH-4312 Magden
+41618411097
abteilungsleitung@svn-tischtennis.de
http://www.svn-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Hebelhalle Nollingen
Dürerstr. 20
79618 Rheinfelden
07623 9930
http://www.svn-tischtennis.de/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=66&Itemid=101
Mannschaftskontakt
Ranert, Georg
Rütiring 80
4125 Riehen
0176 72668630
georg.ranert@svn-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Kuhn
Mittelstraße 9
79331 Teningen
0177 / 6242818
bieba1@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Lechhalle
Scharnhorststraße 39
79331 Teningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Köbele, Ansgar
Gartenstr. 10a
77975 Ringsheim
07822-44256
0170-5521395
koebele-ringsheim@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Annette Koch
Hans Vetter Str. 102
79650 Schopfheim
07622/6710294
ttc-sf@web.de
http://ttc-sf.de
Spiellokal 1
Vicemooshalle Schopfheim
Schlierbachstraße 23
79650 Schopfheim
http://ttc-sf.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Fahrnau
Schulstraße 1
79650 Schopfheim
http://ttc-sf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosenfelder, Stefan
017656793159
stef.rosenfelder@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.