Liga

Herren Kreisklasse D IV

Spielleiter

Sutter, Rolf
Alte Straße 3
79249 Merzhausen
0160-8756501
0761-7678071
rsutter@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Gerhart
Im Specken 13
79364 Mallterdingen
0170-3583403
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Rheinwaldhalle
Rheinstrasse
79367 Weisweil
www.ttcweisweil.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bußhardt, Meinrad
Hasemerweg 5
77977 Rust
(0 78 22) 75 33
Bussy62@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mike Maier
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
mikemaier77@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643 916035
Mannschaftskontakt
Maier, Mike
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
Mikemaier77@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Sven Wasmer
Merzhauserstr. 2 / Whg. 53
79100 Freiburg
email@ttc-emmendingen.de
TTC-Emmendingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Hermann-Günth-Halle
Hermann Günth Strasse
79312 Emmendingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Oliver
Am Sportfeld 19
79312 Emmendingen
07641-9629831
Oliver.Szabo@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Köstel
Hauptstr. 132
79364 Malterdingen
07644/931404
01739708117
dominik.koestel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hard
Am Sportplatz 2
79348 Freiamt
www.sv-ottoschwanden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Christoph
Buchenweg 9
79348 Freiamt
01626124298
christoph@meier-freiamt.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Köstel
Hauptstr. 132
79364 Malterdingen
07644/931404
01739708117
dominik.koestel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hard
Am Sportplatz 2
79348 Freiamt
www.sv-ottoschwanden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kohler, Werner
AM Bus 69
79348 Freiamt
07645/1058
0175/6901837
kohler.werner@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Gerhart
Im Specken 13
79364 Mallterdingen
0170-3583403
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Rheinwaldhalle
Rheinstrasse
79367 Weisweil
www.ttcweisweil.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkler, Timo
07646915757
01605507931
timowinkler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Christian Lichy
Junghofweg 7a
79289 Horben
0761 / 99768545
0176 / 61376456
lichy@ra-doelle.de
Spiellokal 1
Lechhalle
Scharnhorststraße 39
79331 Teningen
Mannschaftskontakt
Apostel, Marco
0173 3164296
marco.apostel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Hügle
Alte Mühlenstr. 12
79331 Heimbach
01726208169
andreas.huegle@gmx.de
www.ttc-heimbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Anton Götz Halle-Heimbach
Ostman-Ulm-Straße 6
79331 Teningen-Heimbach
22028@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bär, Clemens
07641 954495
clemens@baerennetz.com
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Sehringer
Mühlenstr. 8
79331 Teningen
07641 - 42083
monika.sehringer@arcor.de
fritz-sehringer@ttc-koendringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport-u.Winzerhalle Köndringen
Tscheulinstr.
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Köndringen
Am Hungerberg 18
79331 Teningen-Köndringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Textor, Ralph
Schillerstraße, 18
79331 Teningen
0177 / 8011334
tex-anglereck@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Krumm, Stefan
Neue Straße 4
79341 Kenzingen
07643-9346055
0159-05398129
stefan.krumm@ttsv-kenzingen.de
www.ttsv-kenzingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turn-u.Festhalle
Schulstraße
79341 Kenzingen
Spiellokal 2
Herrenberghalle
Kieferweg
79341 Kenzingen/Nordweil
07644 8283
Spiellokal 3
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstraße 1
79336 Herbolzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleinstück, Benjamin
Freiburger Straße 7
79341 Kenzingen
01777775335
bkleinstueck@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.