Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Körber, Wolfgang
Kastelbergstr. 17
79183 Waldkirch
07681-478578
A-W.Koerber@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Ketterer
Waldstr. 13
79108 Freiburg-Hochdorf
07665-40130
0170-4508312
ketterer-roland@t-online.de
www.ft1844-freiburg.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle im FT-Sportpark
Schwarzwaldstr. 181
79117 Freiburg
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Clara-Grunwald-Schule
Johanna-Kohlund-Str. 3, Zugang von der Willy-Brandt-Allee
79111 Freiburg-Rieselfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Horn, Johannes
017696406085
johannes.horn@tele2.de
Kontaktadresse
SB Sonnland e.V. Freiburg
Fischermatte 7
79111 Freiburg
tischtennis@sonnland-Freiburg.de
www.sonnland-freiburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Schule
Hofackerstr. 75
79114 Freiburg
0761-2017531
Spiellokal 2
Lortzingschule
Lortzingstr. 1
79100 Freiburg
0761-2017301
Mannschaftskontakt
Kronthaler, Wolfgang
0761/769 49 60
0179/90 55 105
wolfgang.kronthaler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Florian Gerhart
Im Specken 13
79364 Mallterdingen
01726831646
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Rheinwaldhalle
Rheinstrasse
79367 Weisweil
www.ttcweisweil.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerhart, Florian
Im Specken 13
79364 Malterdingen
01726831646
f.gerhart@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mike Maier
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
mikemaier77@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Bismarckstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643 916035
Mannschaftskontakt
Maier, Mike
Westendstrasse 1
79336 Herbolzheim
07643/931402
017615553500
Mikemaier77@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Samira Mörder
Schwarzwaldstrasse 13
79276 Reute
07641/9359522
samira_moerder@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Eichmattenhalle
Hinter den Eichen 7
79276 Reute
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Matthias
076419577416
0160 7765419
mueller-matze@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ludwig, Ebner
Schönbergstr. 98a
79285 Ebringen
07664/600722
01638456359
ebner.ebringen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schönberghalle
Schulstr.
79285 Ebringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Noeske, Lukas
Talhauserstraße 41
79285 Ebringen
07664/7860
015153936323
lukasnoeske@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Weniger
Lettenstraße 21
79424 Auggen
0170/9319113
vorstand@ttvauggen.de
www.ttvauggen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sonnberghalle Sportlereingang
Vogesenstrasse 7
79424 Auggen
www.ttvauggen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle August-Macke-Schule
August-Macke-Strasse 7
79400 Kandern
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwindt, Florian
0162/9308842
florian.schwindt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gunnar, Weidner
Lindenweg 28
79211 Denzlingen
07666-881969
gunnar.weidner@gmx.de
www.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Stuttgarter Str.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
Jahnhalle
Jahnstr./Stuttgarterstr.
79211 Denzlingen
hallen.tt-denzlingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Haag, Andreas
Schäferstraße 13
79227 Schallstadt
07664 4027183
andreas.haag@haagdata.de
www.haagdata.de/tischtennis
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Köstel
Hauptstr. 132
79364 Malterdingen
07644/931404
01739708117
dominik.koestel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Hard
Am Sportplatz 2
79348 Freiamt
www.sv-ottoschwanden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schemies, Jörg
Am Bus 11
79348 Freiamt
07645-3849802
01743351466
jschemies@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reiner Hagemann
Bergstr. 7a
79263 Simonswald
07683-1330
reinerhagemann@gmx.de
www.tlv-simonswald.jimdo.com
Spiellokal 1
Grund-Hauptschule
Karl-Dufner-Str. 4
79263 Simonswald
Mannschaftskontakt
Hagemann, Reiner
Bergstr. 7a
79263 Simonswald
07683-1330
reinerhagemann@gmx.de
tlv-simonswald@jimdo.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.