Liga

4er Mannschaft Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Kapp, Guido
Robert-Koch-Str. 8
66386 St.Ingbert
015774094260
06894381841
guido.kapp@kabelmail.de
g.kapp@sttb.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann Haas
Orannastraße 12
66802 Berus
hhaas53@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule St. Oranna Berus
Im Pulath
66802 Überherrn-Berus
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle der ehem. Grundschule St. Oranna Altforweiler
Spitzweg
66802 Überherrn-Altforweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Haas, Hermann
Orannastraße 12
66802 Berus
0171 2731707
hhaas53@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Welsch
Bousstr. 54
66793 Saarwellingen-Schwarzenholz
06838/9865793
tossi75@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Schwarzenholz
Forststraße
66793 Saarwellingen-Schwarzenholz
06838/84359
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Hülzweiler
Zur Turnhalle 5
66773 Schwalbach-Hülzweiler
Spiellokal 3
Lohwieshalle und Schulturnhalle Reisbach
Lohwiese
66793 Reisbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker, Stefan
Erbringerstr
66701 Erbringen
0173 3996 992
becker-erbringen@myquix.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Weinsberg
Maria-Croon-Str. 11
66663 Merzig
068618264624
01778408145
volkerweinsberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des KBBZ Merzig
Waldstraße
66663 Merzig
06861 1033
Mannschaftskontakt
Weinsberg, Volker
Maria-Croon-Strasse 11
66663 Merzig
068618264624
01778408145
volkerweinsberg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Weinsberg
Maria-Croon-Str. 11
66663 Merzig
068618264624
01778408145
volkerweinsberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle des KBBZ Merzig
Waldstraße
66663 Merzig
06861 1033
Mannschaftskontakt
Baltes, Sebastian
Ernst-Thiel-Straße 32
6663 Merzig
068618269106
017649983145
Sebastianbaltes@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blanchebarbe
Zur Unk 11
66780 Fremersdorf
06861780889
blanchebarbe.m@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Geisbachhalle
Brunnenstraße
66780 Fremersdorf
06861 74173
TTG-Fremersdorf-Gerlfangen.de
Spiellokal 2
Nordgauhalle
Keltenstraße
66780 Gerlfangen
06833 1604
TTG-Fremersdorf-Gerlfangen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schramm, Hans Peter
Keltersweg 34
66780 Fremersdorf
06861911875
01735286552
hans-peter.schramm@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Steinbach
Zum Leukbachtal 18
66693 Mettlach-Orscholz
06865 9119834
0175 6158264
steinbach.daniel@freenet.de
www.ttv-orscholz.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle der Gesamtschule
Saarbrücker Straße 17
66693 Orscholz
Mannschaftskontakt
Wacht, Klaus
Zum Sattelwald 14
66701 Beckingen
06835-4533
0160-99467844
klauswacht@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blanchebarbe
Zur Unk 11
66780 Fremersdorf
06861780889
blanchebarbe.m@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Geisbachhalle
Brunnenstraße
66780 Fremersdorf
06861 74173
TTG-Fremersdorf-Gerlfangen.de
Spiellokal 2
Nordgauhalle
Keltenstraße
66780 Gerlfangen
06833 1604
TTG-Fremersdorf-Gerlfangen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ernst, Laura
Hülzweilerstr. 25
66793 Saarwellingen
06838 84716
LauraMariaErnst@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Germann
Lummerschieder Straße 87a
66265 Heusweiler
06806 86509
0176 32569053
rainer@germannonline.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Kulturhalle Wahlschied
Im Dorf 11 A
66265 Heusweiler-Wahlschied
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Holz
Glück-auf-Weg 1
66265 Holz
Mannschaftskontakt
Germann, Rainer
rainer@germannonline.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Braun
Wacholderweg 13
66265 Heusweiler
0163 6650484
1.vorsitzender@djk-heusweiler.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Friedrich-Joachim-Stengel-Schule
Richard-Wagner-Straße
66265 Heusweiler
Spiellokal 2
Bürgerhaus Niedersalbach
Walpershofer Straße 1
66265 Heusweiler
Spiellokal 3
Großwaldhalle Eiweiler
Hambacher Weg 12
66265 Heusweiler-Eiweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Prianon, Frank
01639093216
Prianon@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Lars Niederkorn
Stiftstr. 16
66740 Saarlouis
lars-niederkorn@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Ensdorf
Parkstraße
66806 Ensdorf
06831/506304
www.ttc-ensdorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Niederkorn, Lars
Stiftstraße 16
66740 Saarlouis
06831/ 4896065
0177/ 4052655
lars-niederkorn@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Scheidhauer
Zum Kalkstollen 6
66265 Heusweiler
06806 81325
scheidhauer50@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- & Kulturhalle Wahlschied
Im Dorf 11
66265 Heusweiler-Wahlschied
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Holz
Glück-Auf-Weg 1
66265 Heusweiler /Holz
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Ulrich
06806 83706
ulrich.peter@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.