Liga

Kreisliga Herren

Spielleiter

Kapp, Guido
Robert-Koch-Str. 8
66386 St.Ingbert
015774094260
06894381841
guido.kapp@kabelmail.de
g.kapp@sttb.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Schmitt
Am Hochrech 46
66424 Homburg-Erbach
vorsitzender@ttf-homburg-erbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gemeinschaftsschule Neue Sandrennbahn Homburg-Erbach
Cranachstraße 7
66424 Homburg
(06841) 97293-0
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Bruchhof
Rosenstraße 22
66424 Homburg
Tel.: 06841 /3219
Mannschaftskontakt
Poeggel, Peter
Kohlweg 10
66123 Saarbrücken
0681 / 40154815
0152 / 28 68 84 28
P.Poeggel@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Anja Greff
Kirchhofstr. 16
66386 St. Ingbert
06894/51212
rohrbach@sttb.de
www.ttg-igb.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannesschule
Sportplatz 3
66386 St. Ingbert-Rohrbach
06894/52412
Spiellokal 2
Pestalozzischule
Hochstraße
66386 St.-Ingbert-Rohrbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Stolz, Andreas
Jakob-Stoltz-Str. 28
66386 St. Ingbert
06894-52593
stolz_andreas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Becker
Leopold-Sello-Str. 1
66589 Merchweiler
017641251454
o_becker@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Schiffweiler
Comeniusstraße
66578 Schiffweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Sebastian
015125203594
s.peter1985@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Norman Baatz
Salmstr. 24
66280 Sulzbach
0179-1144033
ttc-neuweiler@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Weierwiesschule-Staatliche Förderschule Sprache
Brennender-Berg-Str. 9
66280 Neuweiler
Mannschaftskontakt
Huth, Andreas
Andreas.Huth87@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Markus Brust
Martin-Luther-Str. 55
66280 Sulzbach
claudia.brust@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Hofschule Bildstock
Hofstr. 5a
66299 Friedrichsthal-Bildstock
http://www.hofschule.de
Spiellokal 2
Hoferkopfschule
Birkenweg 7
66299 Friedrichsthal-Bildstock
http://www.grundschule-bildstock.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Seewald, Yannik
Kontaktadresse
Patrik Stilgenbauer
In den Vogelsäckern 6
66440 Blieskastel
1.vorsitzender@ttclautzkirchen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Grünholz, Daniel
Obere Heide 11
66386 Hassel
015208784282
danielgruenholz@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Michael Brunk
Beethovenstr. 10
66459 Kirkel
01778585142
brunkstueck@web.de
www.tv-limbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Limbach
Talstraße 1
66459 Kirkel-Limbach
Spiellokal 2
Hugo Strobel-Halle
Auf der Heide
66459 Kirkel-Altstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Brunk, Michael
Beethovenstr. 10
66459 Limbach
01778585142
brunkstueck@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Schwarz
Lahnscheider Weg 3
66386 St. Ingbert
06894-6006
klaus@ttc-obw.de
Spiellokal 1
Oberwürzbachhalle
Hauptstraße 86
66386 St.Ingbert
06894-6354
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle, ehem. Grundschule
Hasenfelsstraße 12
66386 St.Ingbert
Mannschaftskontakt
Hüther, Thomas
ThomasHuether@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Roland Freiberger
Alte Steige 42
66440 Blieskastel
06803 4190044
Freibergers99@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Niederwürzbach
Kirkeler Str. 41
66440 Blieskastel
http://www.tvniederwuerzbach.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Freiberger, Roland
Kontaktadresse
Hardy Braun
Pappelweg 2
66538 Neunkirchen
01772585754
tomkowiak@kabelmail.de
HardyBraun@tus1860nktischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
TuS Halle 1
Haspelstr. 30
66538 Neunkirchen
http://www.tus1860nk-tischtennis.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Braun, Hardy
Pappelweg 2
66538 Neunkirchen
06821/179733
0177/2585754
HardyBraun@tus1860nktischtennis.de
partiemannhardy@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.