Liga

Kreisliga Jugend

Spielleiter

Münk, Daniel
Sachsenring 45 d
67583 Guntersblum
017623859531
daniel.muenk@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Peter Best
Hauptstr. 18
67582 Mettenheim
06242-6624
HBest@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Alsheim
Schulstr. 10
67577 Alsheim
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Mettenheim
Wiesenweg
67582 Mettenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hirsch, Gerhard
Langgasse 4
67577 Alsheim
0171/7794288
Gerhard_Hirsch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Saxer
Gartenstr. 10
67592 Flörsh-Dalsheim
06243/8023
015756563928
pe-saxer@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Klausenbergschule
Weingartengstr.
67550 Worms Abenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Mocker, Alexandra
almowo@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Peter Best
Hauptstr. 18
67582 Mettenheim
06242-6624
HBest@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Alsheim
Schulstr. 10
67577 Alsheim
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Mettenheim
Wiesenweg
67582 Mettenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Roßner, Gerhard
Berlinerstr.
67582 Mettenheim
06242-2386
rossjack@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Klingmann
Am Reisberg 13
67591 Offstein
06243/909652
0157/57959201
Thorsten.Klingmann@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Engelsberghalle
Johann-Peter-Schneider-Str. 4
67591 Offstein
06243/903398
www.tus-offstein.de
Spiellokal 2
Bürgerhaus
Harxheimer Strasse 10
67591 Wachenheim
www.tuswachenheim-zellertal.de
Spiellokal 3
Heinrich-von-Gagern-Schule
Moltkestraße
67590 Monsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hofmann, Michael
David-Möllinger-Str. 17
67590 Monsheim
06243/903896
muckhofmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ruth Buchert
Am Pfortengarten 36
67592 Flörsheim-Dalsheim
06243/5024
015901131949
Ruth.Buchert@freenet.de
www.tsv-floersheim-dalsheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Flörsheim-Dalsheim
Eingang Albert-Schweitzer-Straße
67592 Flörsheim-Dalsheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schembs, Michelle
Carl-Orff-Str.3
67551 Worms
01787151354
michelle.schembs@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Dietrich
Heppenheimer Weg 9
67551 Worms
06247-1227
0171-8008945
p.dietrich@kabelmail.de
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Zum Trappenberg
Zum Trappenberg 21
67549 Worms-Leiselheim
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Bildungszentrum Worms - Halle 9 (Umkleidenr.15)
Von-Steuben-Str. 31
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Diesterwegschule
Nievergoltstr. 63
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peter, Thomas
Kloster Straße 7c
67549 Worms
0157-84919033
thomas_peter1990@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Dietrich
Heppenheimer Weg 9
67551 Worms
06247-1227
0171-8008945
p.dietrich@kabelmail.de
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Zum Trappenberg
Zum Trappenberg 21
67549 Worms-Leiselheim
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Bildungszentrum Worms - Halle 9 (Umkleidenr.15)
Von-Steuben-Str. 31
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Diesterwegschule
Nievergoltstr. 63
67549 Worms
www.tvleiselheim-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Nicolay, Sascha
062415061200
015254289755
snicolay@posteo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.