Liga

Jungen Bezirksklasse

Spielleiter

Kara, Emre
017673903824
k.emre1996@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Magin, Matthias
Sperlinggasse 15
67063 Ludwigshafen
0621 68170150
1.Vorstand@ttf-dannstadt.de
www.ttf-dannstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Kurpfalzschule
Kurpfalzstraße 1
67125 Dannstadt
Spiellokal 2
Gymnastikhalle Kurpfalzschule
Kurpfalzstraße 1
67125 Dannstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Nguyen, Hai Sommer
Jugendwart@ttf-dannstadt.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfang Frank
Staffelstraße 11
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
06352 2006
frank_wolfgang@arcor.de
https://www.facebook.com/SVKiboTT/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jacob-Enders-Stadion
Schillerhain
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
06352 749410
http://www.sv-kibo.de/category/tischtennis/#
Mannschaftskontakt
Knoth, Torben
06352 753 777
torben.knoth@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rico Brand (Abteilungsleiter)
Wasgauring 26
67125 Dannstadt
015739663508
tischtennis@tv-maudach.de
tischtennis@tv-maudach.de
www.tv-maudach.de
Spiellokal 1
Alfred-Delp-Grundschule
Schilfstr. 17
67067 Ludwigshafen
Mannschaftskontakt
Alter, Moritz
Kontaktadresse
Lothar Zickert
Tilsiter Str. 15
67117 Limburgerhof
06236 61137
L.zickert@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Carl-Bosch-Schule
Carl-Bosch Straße
67117 Limburgerhof
Mannschaftskontakt
Moch, Silvia
Eichenweg 10
67117 Limburgerhof
0176 30121265
mochs04@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Blatzheim
Eichendorffallee 9a
67105 Schifferstadt
0170-4935030
vorstand.ttcschifferstadt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Nord
Elisabethenstraße
67105 Schifferstadt
ttcschifferstadt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kranz, Jannik
jannikkranz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Schwitzgebel
Am steinernen Kreuz
67304 Kerzenheim
06357/9739814
frankschwitzgebel@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Eistalhalle
Hauptstaße 26
67305 Ramsen
06351 12 77 75
info@tus1905ramsen.de
www.tus1905ramsen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wellstein, Klaus
+491793236315
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Vogelmann
Asternstraße 1
67112 Mutterstadt
06234/929515
gevottv@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Pestalozzi Schulturnhalle
Fußgönheimerstraße 17
67112 Mutterstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schube, Bernd
Fritz-Schalk-Straße 24
67112 Mutterstadt
06234/50415
bernd.schube@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Weber
Maxstr. 34
67133 Maxdorf
017683441902
verein@tt-birkenheide.de
www.tt-birkenheide.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Eyersheimer Str.
67134 Birkenheide
verein@tt-birkenheide.de
www.tt-birkenheide.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Peukert, Sascha
Berliner Str. 40
67433 Neustadt
0163/6365095
sascha261079@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Muhrer
Alter Galgen 8
67157 Wachenheim
06322/ 68298
0151/16742316
wolfgang.muhrer@t-online.de
www.tus-wachenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Kurpfalzschule
Hintern Graben
67157 Wachenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Hubrich, Jens
017696810688
jens-hubrich@online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.