Liga

Damen Verbandsliga Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Backhaus, Ingrid
Carlo-Mierendorff-Straße 7A
34132 Kassel
0561-3168508
ingrid.backhaus@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Ulrich Kehler
Waldenserstr. 20
34399 Oberweser
05574-400
0152-55342783
ukehler@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gieselwerder

34399 Oberweser-Gieselwerder
05572 921639
Mannschaftskontakt
Arch, Regina
Waldenserstr. 11a
34399 Oberweser
05574-1495
regina_arch@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Blum
Zum Anger 9
37214 Witzenhausen
05542 71564
stefan.sabine.blum@t-online.de
www.mtv-unterrieden.de
Spiellokal 1
Gerhard-Schmidt-Halle
Zur Sporthalle
37214 Witzenhausen-Unterrieden
05542 71564
Mannschaftskontakt
Schad, Kim
05542 9539680
0170 1150932
Kimschad7@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Günter Wieschollek
Am Weißberg 13
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
0 66 26 - 15 05
britta.schuchardt@t-online.de
wieschollek.g@arcor.de
www.ttc-richelsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Weißberghalle
Buchenweg 1
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule am Rhäden
Rhädenweg 11
36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt-Wecken, Malin
Am Brausteg 1
36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl
016093201770
malinschmidt.wecken@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Frank Niebergall
Goethestr. 82
34119 Kassel
0177-7896711
tsvihringshausentt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eichhecke
Grebenstraße
34233 Fuldatal
0561 811998
tsvihringshausentt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Rothwesten
Rudolf-Harbig-Straße
34233 Fuldatal
056077543
Spiellokal 3
Kreisschulsporthalle Simmershausen
Hauffstraße 5
34233 Fuldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Albers, Tanja
Kontaktadresse
Anke Sohn
Postfach 1122
35089 Cölbe
06427-2644
mail@ttc1970schoenstadt.de
www.ttc1970schoenstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Schönstadt
Am Bürgerhaus
35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt
06427 2644
www.ttc1970schoenstadt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bauerbach, Heike
Georg-Voigt-Straße 25
35039 Marburg
06421-9825565
015151012583
heike.bauerbach@med.uni-marburg.de
Kontaktadresse
Wayne Casselmann
Sommerweg 6
34292 Ahnatal
wayne.casselmann@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Jakob Grimm Schule
Wilhelmshöher Allee 35
34117 Kassel
0561 771058
Mannschaftskontakt
Ebhardt, Elisabeth
ebhardte@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Beck
Hardtweg 1
37269 Eschwege
05652/1676
nico.beck@ttc-albungen.de
www.ttc-albungen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Albungen
Bilsteinstraße 15
37269 Eschwege-Albungen
05652 2752
www.ttc-albungen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Oesterheld, Annika
Jahnstr. 1 a
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
0151 19121386
annikaoesterheld@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Schumann
Alte Straße 21
34266 Niestetal
0561 528546
Vorstand@scniestetal.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindeturnhalle Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Karl-Marx-Str.
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Niestetal-Sandershausen
Heiligenröder Str. 70
34266 Niestetal-Sandershausen
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Wilhelm-Leuschner-Schule
Karl-Marx-Str. 32
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Mergard, Jeanine
In den Weiden 44
34266 Niestetal
015227815109
nini.mergard@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.