Liga

Jungen 13 Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Staschull, Wolfgang
Harzweg 9
34253 Lohfelden
05608-958108
wolfgang.staschull@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Wayne Casselmann
Sommerweg 6
34292 Ahnatal
wayne.casselmann@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Jakob Grimm Schule
Wilhelmshöher Allee 35
34117 Kassel
0561 771058
Mannschaftskontakt
Weirich, Uwe
Wimmelstr. 2 A
34125 Kassel
01736456957
weirich48@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hartmut Deuermeier
Unterstr. 34
34471 Volkmarsen
05693-7514
hartmut.deuermeier@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Erpetalhalle Ehringen
Niederelsunger Str.10 a
34471 Ehringen
www.tt-ehringen.de.vu
Mannschaftskontakt
Deuermeier, Hartmut
Unterstr. 34
34471 Volkmarsen
056937514
0152 07529755
hartmut.deuermeier@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Wayne Casselmann
Sommerweg 6
34292 Ahnatal
wayne.casselmann@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Jakob Grimm Schule
Wilhelmshöher Allee 35
34117 Kassel
0561 771058
Mannschaftskontakt
Weirich, Uwe
Wimmelstr. 2 A
34125 Kassel
01736456957
weirich48@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Erwin Engelbrecht
Kasseler Str. 33
34379 Calden-Westuffeln
05677/1715
01741742024
erwinengelbrecht@gmx.de
www.ttc-calden-westuffeln.vereinsblick.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Weserstr.
34379 Calden
Mannschaftskontakt
Engelbrecht, Erwin
Kasseler Str. 33
34379 Calden-Westuffeln
05677/1715
0174-1742024
erwinengelbrecht@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Blechinger
Grundstraße 15
34292 Ahnatal
05609 6020
0170 2909798
mblechinger@unitybox.de
www.ftsv-tischtennis-heckershausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Ahnatal
Rasenallee
34292 Ahnatal
www.ftsv-Heckershausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schramm, Oliver
01775155441
oliver-schramm@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Reum
Rothwestener Straße 1
34246 Vellmar
015757046289
reumkuriere@arcor.de
www.tvsimmershausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreisschulsporthalle Simmershausen
Hauffstraße 5
34233 Fuldatal
0561 817436
Mannschaftskontakt
Reum, Matthias
Rothwestener Straße 1
34246 Vellmar
0561-47454338
015757046289
reumkuriere@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.