Liga

Damen Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Elsemann, Rebecca
0163 3106605
rebeccaelsemann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Reinhardt
Egerländer Str. 11
65556 Limburg
06431 / 288467
reinhardt.sabine@arcor.de
niklas.fassbender@t-online.de
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftshaus Staffel
Friedhofstr. 1
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttcstaffel.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Staffel
Schulstrasse
65556 Limburg-Staffel
www.ttctaffel.de
Spiellokal 3
Leo-Sternberg-Schule Limburg
Im Ansper
65549 Limburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Lanz, Celine
06431 24475
01627783153
celinelanz2002@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Neblung
Adolfstr. 23
65618 Selters-Eisenbach
06483911800
info@ttc-eisenbach.de
www.ttc-eisenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Selterser Sporthalle
Goethestraße
65618 Selters
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Rebecca
Kontaktadresse
Kerstin Herbers
Heinrich-Held-Str. 22
65520 Bad Camberg
06434 38420
k.herbers1@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Erlenbachhalle Erbach
Horstweg
65520 Bad Camberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Ludwig, Jana
Sudetenweg 1
65520 Bad Camberg
015229532431
janaludwig88@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Meilinger
Mühlenstraße 33
65620 Waldbrunn-Hausen
+49 6436941481
+49 16098028887
thomas@meilinger.net
www.niederzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Niederzeuzheim
Kirchgasse
65589 Niederzeuzheim
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle TuS Frickhofen
Sportplatzweg
65599 Frickhofen
Spiellokal 3
Mehrzweckhalle Dorndorf
Magarethenwiese
65599 Dornburg-Dorndorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Krombach, Katrin
Hinter der Kirche 13
65589 Niederzeuzheim
+496433947664
katrin.krombach@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Paul
Wegscheide 3
35796 Weinbach
06471-42352
0160-7217320
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
hsrjoergpaul@aol.com
www.tischtennis-edelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Edelsberg
Hauptstr. 53
35796 Weinbach-Edelsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Höhnel, Anette
Essershäuser Weg 4
35796 Weinbach
0647141893
01704350507
Anette.Hoehnel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz Bausch
Postfach 1526
63133 Heusenstamm
01702234260
f.bausch@arcor.de
www.TTFOberzeuzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberzeuzheim
Westerwaldstraße
65589 Oberzeuzheim
www.ttfoberzeuzheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gläser, Jacqueline
Hubertushof
65589 Hadamar
017640586560
Jacqueline.Glaeser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefanie Becker-Sterkel
Am Wingert 4
35789 Weilmünster
06472 830613
stefanie-becker@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Langenbach
Schulstraße
35789 Langenbach
06472 830594
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule Weilmünster
Weilstraße 76
35789 Weilmünster
Mannschaftskontakt
Becker-Sterkel, Stefanie
06472830613
01602879710
stefanie-becker@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Peuser
Auf der Hahnau 30
35781 Weilburg
06471 2977
hpeuser@online.de
www.tt-loehnberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Löhnberg
Am Falkenflug/Zufahrt Riehlstr.
35792 Löhnberg
06471-6451 (Hans Vetter)
01705213347
hansvetter@t-online.de
www.tt-loehnberg.de
Spiellokal 2
DGH Löhnberg-Selters
Talhofstr. 2
35792 Löhnberg
06471-6451 (Hans Vetter)
01705213347
hansvetter@t-online.de
www.tt-löhnberg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Büchner, Christine
Garrantenweg 11
35794 Mengerskirchen
0172-6935006
christine_buechner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Annemarie Kummer
Lahnstr. 12
65606 Aumenau
06474-1028
annemarie.kummer@t-online.de
www.tus-aumenau1896.com
Spiellokal 1
Eichelberghalle/Hintereingang
Jahnstr.
65606 Villmar-Aumenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Kummer, Annemarie
Lahnstr. 12
65606 Aumenau
06474 - 1028
0171 5485544
annemarie.kummer@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.