Liga

Herren Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Moses, Manfred
Am Schinnergraben 55
55129 Mainz
0170/9392591
06131/2504670
06144/40490
m.moses@tt-tvk.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Igstadt
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 29
65199 Wiesbaden
0611 419273
0160 5373818
walter.igstadt@t-online.de
www.tus-dotzheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Philipp-Reis-Schule
Eingang Glockengasse
65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim
Spiellokal 2
Kohlheckschule
Helmholtzstraße
65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim (Kohlheck)
Spiellokal 3
Turnerheim
Eingang Karl-Arnold-Straße
65199 Wiesbaden-Dotzheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Igstadt, Walter
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 29
65199 Wiesbaden
0611 419273
0160 5373818
walter.igstadt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sascha Großmann
Rhönstraße 4
65187 Wiesbaden
0170-2379801
sascha.grossmann@ft-schierstein.de
www.ft-schierstein.de
Spiellokal 1
Hafenschule Schierstein
Zehntenhofstr. 6
65201 Wiesbaden
0611 318485
info@ft-schierstein.de
www.ft-schierstein.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schenk, Marvin
Seerobenstraße 5a
65195 Wiesbaden
0176/34279984
ma-schenk94@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Schneider
Klopstockstr.18
65187 Wiesbaden
0611-86704
matthias.paul.schneider@web.de
Spiellokal 1
TVF-Sporthalle
Bürgermeister-Schneider-Straße 3
65201 Wiesbaden
0611 420320 (Herr Esper)
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Matthias
Klopstockstr.18
65187 Wiesbaden
0611-86704
matthias.paul.schneider@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Walter Fuhrmann
Rhönstraße 15a
65719 Hofheim
06192 959922
walter.fuhrmann@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Kulturhalle
Am alten Weinberg
65207 Wiesbaden-Breckenheim
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle am Sportplatz
Bremthaler Weg 2
65207 Wiesbaden-Auringen
Mannschaftskontakt
Beckmann, Karl Heinz
Schöne Aussicht 23
65527 Niedernhausen
01717114105
khbeckmann@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Mathias Metz
Hessenring 30
65205 Wiesbaden
06122-13730
0177-8355712
Mathiasmetz@web.de
www.tt-nordenstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Taunushalle
Heerstraße
65205 Wiesbaden Nordenstadt
06122507597
Mathiasmetz@web.de
www.tt-nordenstadt.de
Spiellokal 2
Karl-Gärtner-Schule
Wilhelm-Dietz-Straße 5
65205 Wiesbaden Delkenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Metz, Mathias
Hessenring 30
65205 Wiesbaden
01778355712
01778355712
mathiasmetz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Eleonore Kruse c/o TV Kostheim
Hauptstraße 12
55246 Mainz-Kostheim
n.kruse@tt-tvk.de
www.tt-tvk.de
Spiellokal 1
TVK-Sportzentrum
Hauptstraße 12
55246 Mainz-Kostheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Henz, Simon
Viktoriastraße 22
55246 Mainz-Kostheim
015253930489
Simon@henz.it
Kontaktadresse
Marc Köhler
Bierhausweg 3 B
65207 Wiesbaden-Kloppenheim
0611 9878397
0173 6544013
koehma@gmx.de
www.ttc-biebrich.de
Spiellokal 1
Otto-Stückrath-Schule
Albert-Schweitzer-Allee 40
65203 Wiesbaden
0611 317539
Spiellokal 2
Waldorfschule
Albert-Schweitzer-Allee 42
65203 Wiesbaden
Spiellokal 3
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Schule
Ludwig-Beck-Str. 1
65203 Wiesbaden
Mannschaftskontakt
Bohn, Dieter
Freesienweg 5
65201 Wiesbaden
06114296847
01639772088
dieter1959@googlemail.com
dieter.bohn@lhl.hessen.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Heinrich
Am Heiligenhaus 1
65207 Wiesbaden
0611-501652
0157-70164308
matt.heinrich@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Jahnhalle
Hauptstraße 15
65207 Wiesbaden-Igstadt
https://www.tv-igstadt.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der JVA
Holzstraße 29
65197 Wiesbaden
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinrich, Matthias
Am Heiligenhaus 1
65207 Wiesbaden
0611/501652
0157/70164308
matt.heinrich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Wolany
Hauptstrasse 6a
65207 Wiesbaden-Igstadt
0611 507846
0152 02803786
wobuga@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Germania-Heim
Teutonenstraße 2a
65187 Wiesbaden
0611 843549
wobuga@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerling, Marius
01573 0734047
m.m.gerling@hotmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.