Liga

Herren Kreisliga Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Knopp, Holger
Ohmstr. 17
35327 Ulrichstein
06645 286429
holger.knopptt@deutschland.ms
Kontaktadresse
Rüdiger Stamm
Ulrichsteinerstr. 5
35325 Mücke
06400-959075
0170-4176669
ruediger-stamm@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Groß-Eichen
Sellnröder Str.
35325 Mücke/Groß-Eichen
Mannschaftskontakt
Tröller, Stefan
An der Ziegelhütte 2a
35325 Mücke
06400/6016
ami.troeller@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Kratz
Ovid-Straße 5
35510 Butzbach
06400/7723
01629368722
martin.j.kratz@web.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Wettsaasen
Torwiesenstr. 3
35325 Mücke/Wettsaasen
Mannschaftskontakt
Herzberger, Rene
Bergwiesenstr. 13
35325 Mücke
0174-3008345
0174-3008345
rene.herzberger@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Udo Winkler
Im Oberdorf 16
35315 Homberg/Büßfeld
06633-5166
0172-8373761
udowinkler-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.ttg-buessfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
TT Halle
Bleidenröder Str
35315 Homberg-Büßfeld
06633-5166 oder 01728373761
udowinkler-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.ttg-buessfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schultheiß, Jannik
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Gläser
Schulstraße 42
36320 Kirtorf
06635-918541
0151-17885284
k.glaeser@web.de
www.TTG-Kirtorf-Ermenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Gleentalhalle Kirtorf
Rabenbornsweg
36320 Kirtorf
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Feldatal
Alter Weg 3
36325 Feldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Otto, Burkhard
Erbenhäuserweg 25
36320 Kirtorf
06635-1258
burkhard.otto@fft.de
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Garg
Bruchweg 1
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
06631 5733
t.garg@ttc-vockenrod.de
web@ttc-vockenrod.de
www.ttc-vockenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Vockenrod
Seibelsdorfer Str.
36326 Antrifttal-Vockenrod
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Schillerstr.
36304 Alsfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Stork, Florian
Hochstraße 4
36326 Antrifttal
+49 160 97875670
Florianstork@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Zimmermann
Ringweg 1a
35327 Ulrichstein
06645/9180637
0174/9916818
tv-helpershain@web.de
dennisz.1408@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Helpershain
Vogelsbergstr.
35327 Helpershain
Mannschaftskontakt
Hühnergarth, Andreas
06645/780946
017661888734
andreas.huehnergarth@iwetec.de
Kontaktadresse
Roland Hofmann
Hügelstr. 1a
35315 Homberg/Ohm
06429-6511
raboettner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Nieder-Ofleiden
Am Sportfeld
35315 Homberg/Nieder-Ofleiden
06429-921311
Mannschaftskontakt
Starke, Martin
06429/825735
Starke77@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ingo Schmidt
Zum Hübler Holz 2
35315 Homberg/Ohm
06633 6373
0178 2984080
Schmidt.ingo@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Schadenbach
Triftstraße
35315 Homberg - Schadenbach
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Nieder-Ofleiden
Am Sportfeld
35315 Homberg/Nieder-Ofleiden
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Büssfeld
Bleidenröder Str
35510 Homberg/Ohm Büssfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Seibert, Uwe
06633 642268
uweseibert@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jochen Schmidt
Am Hain 1
36320 Kirtorf-Heimertshausen
06635-422
schmidt-heim@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Feuerwehrgerätehaus
Angenröder Str. 10
36320 Kirtorf/Heimertshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlitt, Kevin
Zeller Str.:20
36304 Alsfeld-Billertshausen
06631-72778
0173-4844143
kevin.schlitt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Gläser
Schulstraße 42
36320 Kirtorf
06635-918541
0151-17885284
k.glaeser@web.de
www.TTG-Kirtorf-Ermenrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Gleentalhalle Kirtorf
Rabenbornsweg
36320 Kirtorf
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Feldatal
Alter Weg 3
36325 Feldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Bernhard
An der Stückwiese 10
36325 Feldatal
06637-600
0177-2343693
b.wolf600@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.