Liga

Damen Bezirksoberliga

Spielleiter

Backhaus, Ingrid
Carlo-Mierendorff-Straße 7A
34132 Kassel
0561-3168508
ingrid.backhaus@me.com
Kontaktadresse
Peter Schumann
Alte Straße 21
34266 Niestetal
0561 528546
Vorstand@scniestetal.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindeturnhalle Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Karl-Marx-Str.
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Niestetal-Sandershausen
Heiligenröder Str. 70
34266 Niestetal-Sandershausen
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Wilhelm-Leuschner-Schule
Karl-Marx-Str. 32
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Christ, Sabine
0175/8403704
sabine_christ@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schäfer
Hochstraße 15
36179 Bebra
01736610640
info@ttv-weiterode.de
TTV-Weiterode.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Weiterode
Schulstraße
36179 Bebra-Weiterode
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Bebra
Luisenstraße
36179 Bebra
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaub, Ilka
Stölzinger Weg 3
36179 Bebra
06622-43888
0151-59433509
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Winter
Brunnenstraße 8
34320 Söhrewald
05608 2730
0179 2393402
juergen.winter@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle
Zum Bornhof
34320 Söhrewald-Wellerode
Spiellokal 2
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Welleröder Straße
34320 Söhrewald-Wattenbach
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle Vollmarshausen
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße
34253 Lohfelden-Vollmarshausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kschischan, Katharina
056658009908
015156998050
k.kschischan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Koslowski
Zum Hainsgraben 3a
34327 Körle
05665 920731
m.koslowski2@web.de
martinrose1@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Jägerpfad 8
34326 Altmorschen
Spiellokal 2
Feuerwehrgerätehaus
Zum Spielplatz 10
34326 Morschen-Heina
Mannschaftskontakt
Flügel, Melanie
05664/939408
0173/5439568
melli.fluegel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhold Sorger
Herzingsgrube 2
34516 Vöhl
05635 244
0170 8425952
reinhold.sorger@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Vöhl
Im Gründchen 5 (Am Sportplatz)
34516 Vöhl
Mannschaftskontakt
Lange, Maria
Auf der kleinen Röde 13
34311 Naumburg
05625 5766
0152 27782076
maria_draude@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Günter Wieschollek
Am Weißberg 13
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
0 66 26 - 15 05
britta.schuchardt@t-online.de
wieschollek.g@arcor.de
www.ttc-richelsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Weißberghalle
Buchenweg 1
36208 Wildeck-Richelsdorf
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule am Rhäden
Rhädenweg 11
36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl
Mannschaftskontakt
Brack, Elvira
Vor der Gasse 18
36208 Wildeck
06626-8195
015754767230
elvira.brack@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Glake
Krappgarten 16
34134 Kassel
0561-470533
aglake@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Waldsporthalle Rengershausen
Guntershäuser Straße 99
34225 Baunatal
05614755973
www.tuspo-1912-rengershausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Brüder-Grimm-Schule
Guntershäuser Straße
34225 Baunatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Weide, Daniela
05601 8957257
daniela.weide@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Harald Ludwig
Burgstr. 26b
34454 Bad Arolsen
0172 - 907 1986
info@tt-wetterburg-massenhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Twisteseehalle
Zum Wiggenberg / Zur Champagnermühle
34454 Bad Arolsen - Wetterburg
0172 907 1986
info@tt-wetterburg-massenhausen.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Massenhausen
Nordstraße
34454 Bad Arolsen - Massenhausen
05691 5970
info@tt-wetterburg-massenhausen.de
Spiellokal 3
Großsporthalle Landkreis WA/FKB
Fröbelstraße 9
34454 Bad Arolsen
0172 907 1986
info@tt-wetterburg-massenhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Marek-Oehl, Michaela
05691-6219088
015209186273
michaela.marek-oehl@tt-wetterburg-massenhausen.de
Kontaktadresse
David Vaupel
Sammetwiesen 18
34621 Frielendorf
05684 9220103
david.vaupel@gmx.net
www.vfl-verna-allendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Ohetalschule
Welcheroder Straße
34621 Frld.-Verna
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Palmbergschule
Unterm Palmberg
34621 Frielendorf
Spiellokal 3
Multifunktionshaus am Sendberg
Im Dorfe 22
34621 Frld.-Todenhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Vaupel, Isabelle
Tannenweg 8
34621 Frielendorf-Todenhausen
05684-930601
0175 5655064
ivaupel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Niebergall
Goethestr. 82
34119 Kassel
0177-7896711
tsvihringshausentt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Eichhecke
Grebenstraße
34233 Fuldatal
0561 811998
tsvihringshausentt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Rothwesten
Rudolf-Harbig-Straße
34233 Fuldatal
056077543
Spiellokal 3
Kreisschulsporthalle Simmershausen
Hauffstraße 5
34233 Fuldatal
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Sonja
0176/47586353
praesidentin@mail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.