Liga

Herren Bezirksklasse Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Setzer, Frank
Goethestraße 16
64760 Oberzent
0160-93154143
06068-940942
frank_setzer@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Juan Vicente Nacimiento
Wiesbadenerstr. 5
64646 Heppenheim
017670916181
juanv@web.de
www.topspin-lorsch.de
Spiellokal 1
Werner-von-Siemens-Halle
Kiefernstr. 2
64653 Lorsch
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Wingertsbergschule
Bahnhofstraße 17a
64653 Lorsch
Mannschaftskontakt
Thong, Markus
markus.thong@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Benjamin Homuth
Uhlandstraße 10
64646 Heppenheim
0174/3955694
Benjamin_Homuth@gmx.net
www.svk-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Eichendorff Schule
Schulstr
64646 Kirschhausen
0171-9950708
Mannschaftskontakt
Vitek, Goran
Siegfriedstr. 361
64646 Heppenheim
0151/54234012
goran_vitek@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Schneider
Ortsstr. 90
69488 Birkenau
0152 29578287
vsbh@onlinehome.de
www.ttc-hornbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Hornbach
Heimstr. 3
69488 Birkenau-Hornbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Flößer, Bernhard
Industriestraße 3
67141 Neuhofen
0160/91217471
bernhard.floesser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Kaaden
Siedlerweg 11
64743 Beerfelden
06068/1587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle
Hirschhorner Straße 40
64743 Beerfelden
060681587
015156905187
klauskaaden@aol.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Beckmann, Jona
0152 54960801
jona4@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Sturm
Franz-Lehar-Weg 1
64625 Bensheim
06251 79823
0172 7582897
th.sturm61@gmail.com
thomas.sturm@him.de
tischtennis.ssg-bensheim.de/
Spiellokal 1
Karl Kübel Schule
Berliner Ring 34-38
64625 Bensheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Renner, Steffen
0170-7107110
ssg-tischtennis@rennerben.de
http://tischtennis.ssg-bensheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Berg
Ostbahnhofstraße 4
60314 Frankfurt am Main
0176-23165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.sg-huettenfeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus
Alfred-Delp-Straße 50
68623 Lampertheim-Hüttenfeld
0176-23165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.spielstaette.sg-huettenfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Berg, Volker
017623165187
volker@sg-huettenfeld.de
www.sg-huettenfeld.de
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Eckart
Ober-Laudenbacher Str. 23a
64646 Heppenheim
06252-67577
rainereckartol@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberlaudenbach
Oberlaudenbacher Str.
64646 Heppenheim
062526416
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Eichendorff Schule
Schulstraße
64646 Kirschhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Eckart, Rainer
Ober-Laudenbacher Str. 23a
64646 Heppenheim
(06252) -67577
rainereckartol@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Gutschalk
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 5a
64653 Lorsch
0176 63387458
vorstand@ttc2010lorsch.de
t.gutschalk@gutschalk-immobilien.de
www.ttc2010lorsch.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Wingertsbergschule
Bahnhofstraße 17 a
64653 Lorsch
Mannschaftskontakt
Ritter, Hellmut
Kontaktadresse
Werner Bitsch
Nibelungenstraße 225
64686 Lautertal
06254 2297
werner.bitsch@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TSV-Turnhalle
Brandauer-Klinger-Weg
64686 Lautertal-Reichenbach
http://www.tsv-reichenbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bitsch, Werner
Nibelungenstraße 225
64686 Lautertal
06254 2297
werner.bitsch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Dreißigacker
Bertolt-Brecht-Ring 7
64625 Bensheim
0170-1833974
juergen30acker@t-online.de
www.ttc-heppenheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Mainzer Str.8 / Zufahrt über Weinheimer Straße
64646 Heppenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Elbert, Torsten
0176-70598813
torsten.elbert@hotmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.