Liga

Herren 3. Kreisklasse (4er) Gr. Nord

Spielleiter

Drews, Joachim
Mäuernstraße 4
36381 Schlüchtern
06661-71385
faxHome: 06661-71328
21-kw@httv.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Kohl
Hardtweg 1
36088 Hünfeld-Mackenzell
06652 4522
sabineundgerd.kohl@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Henneberger Straße
36088 Mackenzell
06652-4522 mobil 0151-50279961
Mannschaftskontakt
Arnold, Kevin
Hindenburgallee 17
36088 Hünfeld
06652/9920393
01717635323
kevinarnold94@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Will
Sonnenweg 9
36145 Hofbieber
06684226313
0173 9823734
fratzberg@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle Hofbieber
Langenbieberer Str.
36145 Hofbieber
0173-9823734
fratzberg@freenet.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportlerheim Schwarzbach
Am Sportplatz
36145 Hofbieber
0173-9823734
fratzberg@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Klewitz, Stefan
klewitz@leinweber-willi.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Abel
Lahnstrasse 3
36088 Hünfeld
abel.marco@t-online.de
andreas.most@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Roßbach
Weinbergstraße 5
36088 Hünfeld-Roßbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Abel, Marco
Lahnstr. 3
36088 Hünfeld-Roßbach
06652-749989

abel.marco@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Beyer
Taunusstr. 1
36043 Fulda
0661-20619229
uwe.beyer@drv-hessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthaus Edelzell
Engelhelmser Straße
36043 Fulda
0661-46644
Mannschaftskontakt
Rathmann, Christoph
0170-5592929
christoph.rathmann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Hofmann
Allmuser Str. 7
36145 Hofbieber
06657-7252
01736911547
daniel.hofmann3@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle Niederbieber
Am Bürgerhaus 19
36145 Hofbieber/Niederbieber
0160-97429665
daniel.hofmann3@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kling, Tobias
Weihershöfer Weg 4
36145 Hofbieber
06657/8690
0152/08911683
tobi_k.17@t-online.de
tobi_k.17@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Keller
Kastanienweg 16
36137 Großenlüder
06648/61332
0171/8765336
d.a.keller@t-online.de
www.ttc-mues.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Bonifatiusschule
Fuldaer Straße 2a
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
0171-8765336
d.a.keller@t-online.de
www.ttc-mues.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Großenlüder
Sudetenstraße 4
36137 Großenlüder
0171/8765336
d.a.keller@t-online.de
www.ttc-mues.de
Spiellokal 3
Bürgerhaus Müs
Lichtweg 1
36137 Großenlüder / Müs
0171/8765336
d.a.keller@t-online.de
www.ttc-mues.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneck, André
Hauptstraße 1
36137 Müs
06648-629710
0177-6885666
andre.schneck@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Wehner
Bornweg 3
36145 Hofbieber
06684-579
paul.wehner@oracle.com
www.ttc-mittelaschenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Grundschule Hofaschenbach
Schulstr. 15
36167 Nüsttal-Hofaschenbach
Spiellokal 2
DGH Mittelaschenbach
Spahler Straße
36167 Mittelaschenbach
0661 / 60 66 30
hahnerel333@iesy.net
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle a.d. Wendelinusschule
Steinhauser Straße
36100 Petersberg-Steinau
0661 / 68722
Hahnerel333@iesy.net
Mannschaftskontakt
Wenzel, Alexander
0175 9875650
alexander-wenzel93@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Giebel
Reckröder Weg 2
36132 Eiterfeld
06672-6724010
0152-33654359
wolfgang.giebel@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Arzell
Am Berg
36132 Eiterfeld-Arzell
www.tischtennis-arzell.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle DGH
Mittelstrasse
36151 Burghaun-Steinbach
Spiellokal 3
Ritter-von-Haune-Schule
Ostring 13
36151 Burghaun
Mannschaftskontakt
Giebel, Wolfgang
Reckröder Weg 2
36132 Eiterfeld
06672-6724010
0151-44500898
wolfgang.giebel@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.