Liga

3. Kreisklasse (4er) Gr. 2

Spielleiter

Dick, Herbert
Erlenwiese 12
36304 Alsfeld
0151 70073094
06631 7989706
herbert1405@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Gebhard
Untergasse 4
63679 Schotten-Busenborn
0151 / 52628583
tscheike_oliver@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gesamschule Schotten
Lindenweg
63679 Schotten
Spiellokal 2
DGH Busenborn
Eicheltalstr.
63679 Schotten-Busenborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Stumpf, Marcel
Untergasse 6
63679 Schotten - Busenborn
0151 / 40782327
marcel.stumpf@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Marco Braun
Hutzdorfer Straße 4
36110 Schlitz-Sandlofs
tt.sandlofs@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Sandlofs
Hutzdorfer Str. 14
36110 Schlitz
Mannschaftskontakt
Tauer, Sebastian
sebastian.tauer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Müller
Heibelser Weg 2
36355 Grebenhain
06644-361
0170-8069876
martinmueller_w@web.de
www.ttc-grebenhain.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Oberwaldschule
Hauptstraße 51
36355 Grebenhain
Mannschaftskontakt
Krzyzosiak, Julian
01601877800
01601877800
jfkrzakfcb@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Haas
Niddergrund 42a
63679 Burkhards
0151/44569905
Dominik.papsch@web.de
www.spvgg1956.de
Spiellokal 1
DGH Herchenhain
Rasthausstrasse 1
36355 Herchenhain
Mannschaftskontakt
Adolph, Rolf
06644580
01607320999
rolfadolph@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Greb
Leimenkaute 11
36369 Lautertal-Dirlammen
06643 8448
0151/59885963
GerhardGreb@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle in Engelrod

36369 Lautertal-Engelrod
Spiellokal 2
DGH Dirlammen

36369 Lautertal-Dirlammen
06643-8710
Mannschaftskontakt
Diehl, Jonathan
06630/738
0175/6997155
diehl_jonathan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Christen
Berggasse 35a
36358 Herbstein-Stockhausen
06647 9191 530
0170 5874817
paul.christen@gmx.de
www.svstockhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Mehrzweckhalle
Bleichstraße 25
36358 Stockhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Maaser, Heinz Günter
Brückenstr. 17
36358 Herbstein
06647-424
h.maaser@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Paul Christen
Berggasse 35a
36358 Herbstein-Stockhausen
06647 9191 530
0170 5874817
paul.christen@gmx.de
www.svstockhausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport- und Mehrzweckhalle
Bleichstraße 25
36358 Stockhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Engel, Ulrich Christoph
engel-ulrich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Eidt
Hersfelder Tor 24
36323 Grebenau
06646 1687
0171 5385443
markus-eidt@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Johanniterhalle
Am Amthof 2
36323 Grebenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfitzner, Jessica
Am Hang 6
36323 Grebenau
0159/05323131
jessica-pfitzner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Gülle
Pfarrwiese 4
36341 Lauterbach
06641 9784180
01520 1674273
Uffscheppe1@gmail.com
www.tv-frischborn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Frischborn
Schlagmühlenweg 1
36341 Lauterbach
06641-3292
Spiellokal 2
Vulkan Sporthalle Vogelsberg
Lauterstrasse 6-12
36341 Lauterbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Konieczny, Lukas
Am Mühlbach 27
36341 Lauterbach
luckysiphone@icloud.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.