Liga

2. Kreisklasse Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Armbrecht, Jost-Eckhard
Unterstruth 58
35418 Buseck
017698815616
06408 3942
Jost-armbrecht@unitybox.de
je.armbrecht@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiko Gerlach
Hildegard-von-Bingen-Strasse 21
35410 Hungen
017622730789
heiko.gerlach@sv-inheiden.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Inheiden
Zum Sportplatz 7
35410 Hungen-Inheiden
Mannschaftskontakt
Stein, Julian
Storchnest 7
35447 Reiskirchen
0175-2035353
julian-stein-stein@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Theiß
Rinnstraße 36
35321 Laubach Freienseen
0157 - 30 88 59 35
stefantheiss79@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Oberseener Weg
35321 Laubach-Freienseen
06405-5065300
Mannschaftskontakt
Theiß, Stefan
Rinnstraße 36
35321 Laubach - Freienseen
0157 - 30 88 59 35
stefantheiss79@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Maus
Sophienstraße 131
60487 Frankfurt
0172 6166364
mtmcash@aol.com
www.tv1912kesselbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Alsfelder Str. 27
35466 Rabenau-Kesselbach
www.tv1912kesselbach.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Maus, Thomas
069-97086980
mtmcash@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Walter Schneider
Schillerstr. 7a
35305 Grünberg-Göbelnrod
06401-8426
schneider.wa@gmx.de
www.TTC-Goebelnrod.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Schützenstraße
35305 Grünberg-Göbelnrod
Mannschaftskontakt
Kratz, Stefan
0175/6865792
Stefan.Kratz1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Koch
Langgasse 13
35410 Hungen
06402-516996
01772437714
markus.koch1984@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhaus Villingen
Bahnhofstraße
35410 Hungen-Villingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kahl, Stefan
01775550175
015774528166
Stefan.kahl@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Karl-Heinz Fink
Kopernikusweg 18
35447 Reiskirchen
06408/61827
0179/7482719
karlheinz.fink1@freenet.de
www.vfr-lindenstruth.de/
Spiellokal 1
Wieseck-Halle
Sportplatz Lindenstruth (B49)
35447 Lindenstruth
0179/7482719
Mannschaftskontakt
Erb, Tino
Gerichtsstr. 1
35305 Grünberg
06401/8030967
0176/72603245
tinoerb@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Robin Schwarz
Beuerner Straße 22
35466 Rabenau
0176 47697163
tt.allendorf@gmail.com
www.tischtennis-tsv-allendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule
Nordecker Straße
35469 Allendorf / Lumda
0176 47697163
Mannschaftskontakt
Haag, Bernd
Totenhäuser Weg 7
35469 Allendorf
06407-6261
0160-3218159
berndhaag@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Jany
Auf der Platte 16
35463 Fernwald
0641-41902
0176-47353900
martin.jany@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
TV Turnhalle
Wilhelmstr. 13
35418 Großen-Buseck
0176-47353900
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Tim
Kontaktadresse
Axel Hollnagel
Asternweg 3
35447 Reiskirchen
06408-61885
axelhollnagel@gmail.com
www.tsg-reiskirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Reiskirchen
Grünberger Str.
35447 Reiskirchen
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Reiskirchen
Kirschbergstraße
35447 Reiskirchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Damm, Bernd
Geranienweg 21
35447 Reiskirchen
06408965826
01712245962
bernd.damm@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Hahn
Pappelstr. 18
35321 Laubach
06405-1052
icunot@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus Ruppertsburg
Bogenstraße
35321 Laubach-Ruppertsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Margolf, Frederik
017645823451
fmargolf7@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.