Liga

Herren 2. Kreisklasse Gr. 1

Spielleiter

Wetzstein, Christel
Am Knoß 4
64823 Groß-Umstadt
01607844810
06078919425
christel.wetzstein@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Jansohn
In den Löser 16
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257/6649686
tvj-tischtennis@t-online.de
www.tv-Jugenheim.net
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle
Gutenbergstraße 4
64342 Jugenheim
Spiellokal 2
TVJ-Sportheim, Sandstraße
Christian-Stock-Stadion
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Gerhard
Kempenstr. 14
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim
06257-85036
g.schmidt-tt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dennis Henge
Viktoriastraße 69
64293 Darmstadt
06151 - 6691652
0163 - 2796205
svblaugelb@web.de
http://www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Goetheschule
Viktoriastraße 31
64293 Darmstadt
Zufahrt über Alicenstraße!
www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Henge, Dennis
Viktoriastraße 69
64293 Darmstadt
01632796205
svblaugelb@web.de
http://www.tt-sv-blaugelb.de/
Kontaktadresse
Peter Haberle
August-Bebel-Str. 18
64297 Darmstadt
06151-537586
Peter.Haberle@rpda.hessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle der Melibokusschule
Benno-Elkan-Allee 1
64665 Alsbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Aschenbach, Heiko
015758468169
heiko.aschenbach@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Wirth
Im Hilsbruch 54
64291 Darmstadt
06151-1018698
axelwirth@gmx.de
www.sga-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
SGA-Sportzentrum
Auf der Hardt 80
64291 Darmstadt
06151-376330
Mannschaftskontakt
Xia, Tobias
0157-85425837
xiald@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ágnes Baligács
Figline-Valdarno-Ring 14
64319 Pfungstadt
06157 9894471
abteilungsleiter@tt-concordia-pfungstadt.de
tischtennis@tt-concordia-pfungstadt.de
www.tt-concordia-pfungstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
DJK-Sportheim
Dr.Horst-Schmidt-Straße 20
64319 Pfungstadt
06157 84744
www.tt-concordia-pfungstadt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Treusch, Sebastian
06157-808257
0160-8432676
streusch@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Krusche
Berrnhardstr. 64
64291 Darmstadt
06151 374484
krusche.herbert@outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
TSG Sporthalle
Im Appensee
64291 Darmstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Ritz, Martin
01781865228
Ritz.Martin@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Schwarzer
Goethestr. 19
64367 Mühltal
0172-6724435
1.vorsitzender@sv-eberstadt.de
www.sv-eberstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
Tischtennishalle am Waldsportplatz
Brandenburger Straße 65
64297 Darmstadt - Eberstadt
061519518857
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Andreas
06151/593360
0152/28524505
andyschneider@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Ebli
Brucknerstraße 33a
64347 Griesheim
0170 5457297
martin.ebli@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Hegelsberghalle
Sterngasse 75
64347 Griesheim
Spiellokal 2
Friedrich-Ebert-Schule
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 50
64347 Griesheim
Spiellokal 3
Carlo-Mierendorf-Schule
Am Schwimmbad 10
64347 Griesheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Dennis
0176-60187870
Dennis.M@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Axel Thomasberger
Zinsgutstr. 9a
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-83545
axel.thomasberger@gmail.com
www.ttc-pfungstadt.de
Spiellokal 1
TTC Halle
Christian Meid Straße 29
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-3411
Mannschaftskontakt
Engelhardt, Jürgen
Seeheimer Str. 82
64319 Pfungstadt
06157-82207
familie.engelhardt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sabine Schweickert
Am alten Neckarbett 1
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
015128290090
sabine.schweickert@web.de
www.ttf-haehnlein.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport und Kulturhalle Hähnlein
Marktstrasse
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
06257 61578
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Grundschule Hähnlein
Schulstrasse
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein
015128290090
Mannschaftskontakt
Dehren, Christian
01791336064
01791336064
dehrenchristian@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.