Liga

Herren 1. Kreisklasse Mitte

Spielleiter

Possehn, Mike-Kevin
Sonnenhügel 3
35683 Dillenburg
0176/47964075
mkpossehn@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Bremond
Kirchpfad 4
35638 Leun-Stockhausen
06473-41 04 74
rabremond@web.de
rabremond@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschftshaus
Hauptstrasse 27
35638 Leun-Stockhausen
06473410474
rabremond@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Unger, Jürgen
06473-2335
j.unger.leun@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Lambeck
Grundstr. 79
35606 Oberbiel
06441-52436
lambeckhutch@aol.com
www.tt-oberbiel.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberbiel
Norrstr.
35606 Solms-Oberbiel
www.oberbiel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pfeiffer, Markus
017682654690
markus.pfeiffer73@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Dieter Schaum
Schulstr. 4
35614 Aßlar
06441-88242
015253643308
k.d.schaum@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Bornstraße
35614 Asslar
06441 88242
k.d.schaum@online.de
www.ttc-asslar.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schaum, Klaus Dieter
Schulstraße 4
35614 Asslar
06441/88242
k.d.schaum@online.de
www.ttc-asslar.de
Kontaktadresse
Erik Lademann
Bahnhofstraße 24
35390 Gießen
erik.Lademann@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Dalheimschule
Breslauer Str
35576 Wetzlar
0157/75748377
erik.Lademann@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lademann, Erik
Bahnhofstraße 24
35390 Gießen
0157/75748377
Erik.lademann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Eberhard Pfaff
Mühlweg 22
35614 Aßlar
0175 5828806
eberhardpfaff@web.de
www.tvasslar.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle
Europastr.
35614 Asslar
www.tv-asslar.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lang, Udo
Wetzlarerstr. 45
35580 Nauborn
06441-46231
0171-8339581
udo.lang.WZ@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Petra Schmitt-Lepper
Ludwigstr. 10
35633 Lahnau
06441-64230
scwtischtennis@web.de
www.scwaldgirmes.de
Spiellokal 1
Lahnauhalle
Geraberger Platz 1
35633 Lahnau
Spiellokal 2
Schulturnhalle Lahntalschule
Sudetenstr.
35633 Lahnau
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Jörg
06441-963441
joergm66@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Peter Hartmann
Solmser Weg 9
35644 Hohenahr
06446/1749
Thomas.Alt4@gmail.com
Dominicbrueck@me.com
www.grossaltenstaedten.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Bornweg
35644 Hohenahr
06446-1749
Thomas.Alt4@gmail.com
www.ttc-grossaltenstaedten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartmann, Diana
06446-889821
hartmann-diana@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Hammer
Dünnackerstr. 20
35630 Ehringshausen
06449-6844
0160 96637223
winfriedhammer@t-online.de
www.tv-katzenfurt.de
Spiellokal 1
TV-Heinrich-Emmelius-Halle
Dünnackerstr. 22
35630 Ehringshausen-Katzenfurt
06449/518
www.tv-katzenfurt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Graf, Markus
Talstr. 11a
35753 Greifenstein
06449-719961
01578-0584800
graf_markus@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerhard Lambeck
Grundstr. 79
35606 Oberbiel
06441-52436
lambeckhutch@aol.com
www.tt-oberbiel.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Oberbiel
Norrstr.
35606 Solms-Oberbiel
www.oberbiel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Küber, Sascha
Bachhöhle 5
35606 Solms
0644154462
Sascha.Kueber@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Achim Wichtler
Bei der Arnau 8
35614 Aßlar-Berghausen
06443 811067
wichtler@googlemail.com
info@ttberghausen.de
www.ttberghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Werdorf
Lutherstr. 9
35614 Asslar - Werdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmidt, Martin
Gartenstr. 6
35614 Aßlar
06443/2430
0177782165
mabitojo@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Köhler
Limburger Str. 35
35638 Leun
06473-411173
0151-11250675
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Theiß-Halle
Leipziger Str.
35606 Solms-Albshausen
sebastian.koehler@tsv-albshausen.de
www.tsv-albshausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hormel, Henri
Kontaktadresse
Erik Lademann
Bahnhofstraße 24
35390 Gießen
erik.Lademann@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Dalheimschule
Breslauer Str
35576 Wetzlar
0157/75748377
erik.Lademann@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schild, Michael
Karlsmuntstraße 27
35578 Wetzlar
06441 / 9527213
0175-8388579
Mail.fuer.Schild@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.